Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.7
519 classificações
177 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

Melhores avaliações

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

por GLEN L

Dec 16, 2018

Extremely interesting and helpful in professional and personal life

por Hossein S

Dec 09, 2016

Great course!!!

por Susanne M

Nov 20, 2016

Highly usefull overview of different technologies and minor improvements to existing systems

por Joel V

Jul 31, 2017

learned a lot thanks

por Saad M

Jan 11, 2017

I havent received my certificate for completing this course why ?

por POONAM A K

Feb 07, 2017

e

por sudarsan j s

Feb 23, 2017

Good course for beginners..

por Michel F D R

Nov 14, 2016

Excelente curso, con conceptos basicos muy buenos, sumamente entendible e interesante

por Ignacio B

Oct 20, 2016

GreaT!

por Kowshik V E

Jan 06, 2017

Informative and motivating, especially to the young and passionate environmental engineers.

por Mulbah W

Jan 17, 2017

Awesome and excellent course for students, professional and everyone interested in Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies for low income countries like my country Liberia.

por Joseph K

Jul 14, 2017

very informative..............

por Jemba M

Jun 12, 2018

Interesting public health course....try it

por VINÍCIUS O P M

Jul 16, 2017

The course is excellent! But there should be more quizzes to assess our development throughout the course.

por Julio P

May 08, 2017

I took subjects related to wastewater treatment during my career and I think this course summarize topics related in an effective and comprehensive way . I really enjoy your material and the way you are pleased to share your knowledge and case of studies with us.

por Tapan K M

Nov 08, 2016

This is an awesome course which provides different techniques of sanitation and to access it. It focuses about the technology and treatment facility . These techniques must be adopted for better and healthy environment.

por Joaquin C F

Jun 03, 2018

Really useful !

por Rakesh K P

Jan 12, 2017

really learnt a lot,i wish they conduct more couses on architecture as well

por Ajay V B

Mar 01, 2018

The policy part of the course(last week) seems a bit dry.Apart from that, the course is informative.

por Karl Z

Jun 30, 2018

Brilliant course. Synthetic but well done, description and design are accurate. I like it. I think that more tests would be useful for the teacher to value us and for us to get firm view point and feedback from our preparation . karl ziegler

por Juan

Aug 04, 2017

Very interesting and informative

por Jorge Z G

Apr 09, 2018

Quite interesting course, mainly because of the introduction to very useful material, such as the Compendium or the CLUES methodologies.

por Martin C

May 18, 2017

Very good course! Lots of resources and interesting case studies to illustrate course content.

por Parth G

Feb 18, 2018

THIS COURSE IS USEFUL,ESPECIALLY "THE COMPENDIUM" IS MOST USEFUL FOR SANITATION PLANNING AND APPROACH.

por Luis V

Apr 24, 2017

It has been a really interesting course facing all the statements involved in the sanitation.