Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.7
estrelas
563 classificações
188 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

Melhores avaliações

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

por Mimoun a

Mar 22, 2018

Welcome to the second of the two modules

on Citywide Sanitation Services

por Md.Sahidul I

Apr 30, 2017

I have learnt a lot and trying to implement in my project in Bangladesh.

por Brian S

Jan 18, 2018

Great Course, consider offering a degree or post graduate qualification

por Hasan A S A

Apr 08, 2017

actually i have got alot of benefits things from this course. thank you

por Chandan K

May 24, 2017

This is very good course to understand urban sanitation and planning.

por Shivanshu S

Nov 14, 2016

Wonderful course. Have learnt about new technologies. Thank You!

por Mr. D S B

Jan 04, 2020

great course. got good exposure. will be helpful for my career.

por MEGUMI N

Aug 27, 2019

Great course. Very informative. I learned a lot.Thank you

por Luis d T B

Dec 07, 2016

Interesting overview: theory and practical cases together

por LEO K

Nov 26, 2018

A well-packaged, detailed, and practical course, thanks!

por đoàn s t

Nov 25, 2016

Easy to understand and course materials is really useful

por Ana B T

Nov 14, 2016

Great course. Very interesting and great presentations.

por Zach K

Dec 13, 2016

Very clear, interesting, and actionable introduction.

por Charles P M

Jan 08, 2020

Valuable insight into Urban and city wide sanitation

por Michael A - A

Nov 27, 2016

a very useful course. flexible to work with as well

por VC v H

Mar 18, 2018

Very helpful, up to date and inspiring to follow!

por Mbia E B

Dec 01, 2016

Very good course for the sanitation professionals

por JOAN O

Nov 17, 2016

Excellent presentation ans stimulating quizzes

por William A L M

Jan 16, 2017

It has a good structure and is easy to follow

por Dr A A

Mar 30, 2017

Excellent course for all WASH professionals

por Luis E A D

Jul 07, 2017

Excelente curso, gracias por este proyecto.

por Pratheepan E

Oct 28, 2016

Best for this Groving population situation

por Jacqueline K

Jul 31, 2017

Very well planned and easy to understand

por Mohamed Y

Jul 13, 2017

Very much useful for my future thank you

por Nivedita M

Dec 05, 2016

very good course. best course of my life