Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.7
estrelas
797 classificações
239 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

Melhores avaliações

FA

Sep 06, 2020

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 223 Avaliações para o Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

por Bolivar J E F

Mar 02, 2020

un curso muy didáctico e interesante, les invito a que sigan este y otro curso de la plataforma coursera

por Nii O M

Aug 07, 2017

this is a very good program. its insightful. i like the fact that it has additional information to read.

por Álvaro I G G

Mar 31, 2017

Awesome course, like the other ones of Eawag! Very useful for little projects. Who knows at large scale.

por Gianluca V

Nov 13, 2016

well done! i liked everything about it. better then some real life courses!

well structured and explained

por Lisa A

Oct 23, 2017

This was a great course! I learned a lot and the quizzes really helped for me to overview the material.

por Marvin A R S

Nov 28, 2016

Un excelente curso, con muy buena información, actualizada, fácil de entender y sobre todo de aplicar.

por Santiago G

Jul 29, 2020

A good course, but it takes more than 17 hours to complete, so the estimated time should be revised

por JUSTUS R

Jan 05, 2017

This topic and course content is very much useful for my carrier . Really thankful for this course

por Stephen C

Oct 27, 2016

Great course for anyone trying to learn about the basic information regarding sanitation systems!

por Mr. R L

May 20, 2020

very nice course ,all the expert were the best - it is going to be the best part in my teaching

por iftikhar a l

Feb 06, 2017

I found this course useful and practical and one can implement this in field and designing

por Yugantara K

May 14, 2020

This course gives me so much detailed information related to sanitation systems.Thank you

por Carlos M B B

Aug 20, 2019

A very uncommon opportunity to learn about the sanitary technologies behind the curtain.

por Igor D R L

Apr 06, 2020

It's a good course if you want to learn about sanitation. I'll share with my collegues.

por Navamani R

Nov 27, 2016

Good, Comprehensive course on Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies

por Morapeli A l

Apr 21, 2020

Thi is one of the best course in my life i enjoyed it, i love it! Its changed my life.

por AKUAK P M

Nov 11, 2019

The course is very practical and it has enriched my understanding of urban sanitation

por HEMANT V P

Nov 19, 2017

Course is worth studying since it gives in depth analysis of sanitation and services.

por Miguel R

Jul 03, 2017

A very insightful and very well developed MOOC in the theme of Sanitation.

Thank you!

por Twesige J

Nov 23, 2018

Its an amazing experience with EAWAAG and hoping to attend more MOOC courses online

por jose v v

Feb 15, 2017

It was an excellent tool to learn how to use different approaches to solve problems

por BALAJI A V

Jun 06, 2017

Fantastic course to do and use of knowledge resources while working in the sector.

por Selfina N

Feb 21, 2017

Really touch the needs of developing countries, but need improve in case studies.

por AHISSOU V

Jan 18, 2017

le cours est très bien organisé, avec des un enseignement de qualité. Merci bien

por Ashish P

May 25, 2017

excellent course. a million thanks to all the faculty members and course staff