Chevron Left
Voltar para Arquitetura Romana

Arquitetura Romana, Universidade Yale

4.9
162 classificações
48 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Melhores avaliações

por JQ

Feb 21, 2018

FANTASTIC COURSE: Although I've been to Rome several times, this course opened my eyes to many aspects of Roman Architecture I was heretofore unaware of. Thanks so much! Dr Quincy

por SW

Feb 11, 2018

Well structured & organized materials, well articulated lectures, smartly designed assignments. Diana brought architecture study to a marvelous level. What a delight!

Filtrar por:

47 avaliações

por Barry Martin Fenby

Feb 10, 2019

A really great course, detailed, informative in a very accessible manner with excellent choices of exemplars. Disappointed with the discussion forums but the tasks and tests were challenging and relevant.

por Ygor Klain Belchior

Feb 01, 2019

Excelent.

por Joshua Wardle

Jan 28, 2019

truly a really well structured course with very interesting content. exactly the kind of thing i wish i could have done at university!

por Angel Giron

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. Videos were interesting and plenty of information

por Semion Zaslavsky

Jan 09, 2019

Great course! Thank you very much!

por Francisco Rivera

Jan 04, 2019

Muy buena profesora.

por Eduardo José Bejarano Prieto

Jan 01, 2019

Excellent

por Keke

Nov 22, 2018

very wonderful and practical course!

por George Henry Hamilton

Nov 08, 2018

an excellent course on Roman Art and Architecture. The Professor is a great teacher and the illustrations are wonderful. Thank you.

por Joy Smith

Sep 04, 2018

Fabulous!!! This is a virtual tour of Italy with a knowledgeable guide. Highly recommend it!!!