Chevron Left
Voltar para Python Data Visualization

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Python Data Visualization da instituição Universidade Rice

4.7
estrelas
514 classificações
80 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This if the final course in the specialization which builds upon the knowledge learned in Python Programming Essentials, Python Data Representations, and Python Data Analysis. We will learn how to install external packages for use within Python, acquire data from sources on the Web, and then we will clean, process, analyze, and visualize that data. This course will combine the skills learned throughout the specialization to enable you to write interesting, practical, and useful programs. By the end of the course, you will be comfortable installing Python packages, analyzing existing data, and generating visualizations of that data. This course will complete your education as a scripter, enabling you to locate, install, and use Python packages written by others. You will be able to effectively utilize tools and packages that are widely available to amplify your effectiveness and write useful programs....

Melhores avaliações

SR

10 de mar de 2019

I went though all of the Specialization program and I totally recommend it. Awesome courses, the 4 of them, challenging projects and great material and classes from both Scott and Joe.

VV

13 de nov de 2020

Really enjoyed the class and the specialization. Reading data from csv files, then displaying it graphically, tied it all together very well.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 80 Avaliações para o Python Data Visualization

por Nguyen D L

11 de jul de 2021

The last project takes a lot of effort to refactor and clean up to get to 100%. I appreciate this class for preparing my son's Python learning.

por Vasan V

14 de nov de 2020

Really enjoyed the class and the specialization. Reading data from csv files, then displaying it graphically, tied it all together very well.

por Lise S E

11 de dez de 2019

Really well planned set of 4 courses, that have given me a good basis knowledge and have given me an appetite for further learning on Python

por Fil G

9 de dez de 2018

Great introduction to Python visualizations. The assignments are challenging but relevant and echo real world problems you might encounter.

por Shan X

19 de jul de 2018

The instructors are great, however, the library pygal is outdated, it does not support the newest versions of python.

por Gary T

21 de abr de 2020

Anyone serious about learning real production techniques and fundamentals should take this course. Top3 on MOOC

por Eddy Z

24 de dez de 2020

Very clear, concise instruction. Great course for learning the fundamentals of Python data analysis!

por Frank S

13 de dez de 2017

Great Course. The assignments are deliberately designed. They are very interesting and practical.

por Kiran K

27 de jul de 2018

It has been a while since I programmed. however, throughly enjoyed the depth of the course

por Harpro R

9 de ago de 2020

Good course, I learn scripting structure in python and map visualization using pygal

por Tan T K

17 de jun de 2020

Certainly very challenging. Thank you Lecturers for being so lively and engaging!

por Harshvardhan P

30 de jun de 2020

Instructors were very motivating and cleared my all doubts related python

por Hao-Wen S

5 de jan de 2018

A challenging and rewarding specialization - thank you Joe and Scott!

por Syed S A

15 de ago de 2020

Very intresting course thanks to teachers and thanks to coursera

por Dipan M

1 de jun de 2020

awesome guys, I am happy that i got such instructors

por Suraj J

2 de jun de 2020

Nice course ,learnt many data analysis technique

por 林晉宇

10 de jan de 2019

Very good course, instructor presented it well.

por Néstor E F H

6 de dez de 2020

Excellent course. Highly recommended

por Eduardo A C C

15 de jul de 2020

Excelente contenido, muy buen curso!

por Ron H

22 de fev de 2018

Awesome course! From 0 to hero :D

por Cj C

4 de jul de 2018

Finished on 05/20/2018

por SK A R

30 de ago de 2020

Excellent Course

por Mustak A

22 de mar de 2021

great course

por Ashok k V

23 de nov de 2020

great course

por Nandivada P E

11 de jun de 2020

super course