Chevron Left
Voltar para Python Data Visualization

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Python Data Visualization da instituição Universidade Rice

4.7
estrelas
514 classificações
80 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This if the final course in the specialization which builds upon the knowledge learned in Python Programming Essentials, Python Data Representations, and Python Data Analysis. We will learn how to install external packages for use within Python, acquire data from sources on the Web, and then we will clean, process, analyze, and visualize that data. This course will combine the skills learned throughout the specialization to enable you to write interesting, practical, and useful programs. By the end of the course, you will be comfortable installing Python packages, analyzing existing data, and generating visualizations of that data. This course will complete your education as a scripter, enabling you to locate, install, and use Python packages written by others. You will be able to effectively utilize tools and packages that are widely available to amplify your effectiveness and write useful programs....

Melhores avaliações

SR

10 de mar de 2019

I went though all of the Specialization program and I totally recommend it. Awesome courses, the 4 of them, challenging projects and great material and classes from both Scott and Joe.

VV

13 de nov de 2020

Really enjoyed the class and the specialization. Reading data from csv files, then displaying it graphically, tied it all together very well.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 80 Avaliações para o Python Data Visualization

por Fahad S

7 de nov de 2020

Good course

por Soumyajit M

28 de set de 2020

Good Course

por Nikhil c s

25 de jan de 2021

excellent

por SUNDAR . 1

5 de set de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Onédio S S J

14 de jan de 2020

Congrats!

por Pramita S

6 de jul de 2021

its good

por Shubhadeep N

6 de abr de 2021

Thanks

por dmitri m

15 de set de 2020

Cool!

por Md. R Q S

14 de set de 2020

great

por Deepu K

1 de jul de 2021

good

por Ananthu r M

12 de dez de 2020

Good

por MONISHA M

6 de jun de 2020

good

por balaji

9 de abr de 2019

good

por Ganapathi N K

1 de jun de 2018

Nice

por Gunin G

10 de ago de 2020

Thanks to the teachers and mentor for this special course that taught me different packages and ways of scripting in Python environment. I feel this is relevant for automation and I am hopeful that I will going to apply this knowledge in my professional life soon.

However, I still believe Python Pandas could be another interesting platform for analysis and visualization. Georeferenced maps (ESRI shapefile) can be plot through Python 'GeoPandas'. Data science use Pandas due to its excellent capability for analyzing huge datasets. So, I would request that this course should include that amazing stuff as well.

por Daniela R L

19 de out de 2020

Even though the practice and final project for this class was a little harder than the previous ones, I felt like I had a little bit more understanding of the problems. It felt great when I submitted the final project and it passed with 100!

por Sudhanshu C

15 de jun de 2020

Rigorous course which makes you think a lot. Not a difficult but fun course.

por 卓玛多杰

23 de ago de 2020

It is quite challenging and provides a basic knowledge of python plotings.

por Vsevolod H

20 de abr de 2020

It is more about python basics, nor data visualization exactly

por israel r g

13 de fev de 2021

Very useful materials and funny instructures

por Dennis J B S M

1 de dez de 2020

Great course but last week needs more videos

por Arash

28 de jan de 2020

the course needs to be more through in describing the modules

por Weerachai Y

3 de jul de 2020

thanks

por Md. T H B

10 de set de 2020

2 star for first the first 2 courses! the last two course assignments are way too vague and insane level difficult. I dont know how I solved it, but literally it killed my times for no reason. Too much hard to solve the assignments as the materials are not covered in the lectures.

the owl test performs poorly , it shows error even if your local idle can provide actual output. In some cases the grader has its own rule. I bet it will take a months to solve last 2 courses if you dont have any prior knowledge of python.

por Parth M S

21 de mai de 2020

The course is been titled for Data Visualization but the same is not reflected strongly in the contents. I was expecting more videos on pygal and matplotlib. Seems that I'm not sure i learned them or not.