Chevron Left
Voltar para Python Data Representations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Python Data Representations da instituição Universidade Rice

4.8
stars
560 classificações
90 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

Melhores avaliações

JA

Aug 02, 2019

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

JD

Aug 02, 2018

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Python Data Representations

por Chujie C

Jul 05, 2018

Finished on 01/26/2018

por Kiran K

Feb 25, 2018

This course is great!

por Zhe Y

Jul 27, 2018

well designed course

por Onédio S S J

Jan 13, 2020

Excelent! Congrats!

por Rohit T G

Jun 03, 2018

Concept are clear.

por EDILSON S S O J

Mar 27, 2018

Excellent Course!

por Manuel F

Sep 11, 2019

Very good course

por siyadsalam

Mar 17, 2019

very good course

por Sangil Y

Jun 15, 2018

super satisfied

por Ata M

Mar 03, 2018

Nice experience

por Zolt S

Jan 20, 2019

Very helpful.

por Mehmet A U

Jan 02, 2018

Great Course!

por Karen Y

May 30, 2018

Great course

por Aidar F

Feb 03, 2018

so engaging!

por Gabriel F

Aug 26, 2018

Good Stuff.

por 汪宇恒

Feb 27, 2018

best course

por WEI Z

Nov 13, 2019

good

por Farhodjon A

Nov 06, 2018

cool

por N B

May 24, 2018

Nice

por LI-WEI H

Jun 09, 2019

The fourth week relies more heavily on the local computing machine instead of using online codesculptor, and thus I would definitely love to see more demonstration on that. The explanation on list and tuple, character and others are thorough and clear. In overall, this is a good quality course.

Notice that If you are considering taking this course, the first course "Python Programming Essential" is almost a must-have unless you have had any prior Python coding experience

por Viraj W

Jun 22, 2018

The practice project for week three I didn't like, but the content covered in this course and the excellent teaching basically made up for it. The final project on week four really made me think and required a lot of time out of me, but tests a very useful application of coding!

por Shiang-ping H

Jan 23, 2020

Great Introduction course to the basic Python Data Structure - List, Tuple and String. IT's great to have so many practice exercises. Highly Recommended!

por Dev N P

Sep 05, 2019

This course was great. I would like to thank instructors and the Coursera Team to provide me the opportunity to learn this course

por Bangaru N b

Jan 25, 2019

You can increase the duration of course and difficulty level by taking any python real time software project

por Eduardo P

May 04, 2018

Good material. It will be nice if we could check the final project solutions somewhere.