Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia Positiva da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
2,358 classificações
717 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

SJ

Dec 15, 2019

Thi was a very useful subject, with good examples and experiences, weekly exercises that assisted me to reflect on the teachings and the further readings to take my understanding to the next level.

Filtrar por:

701 — 709 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Psicologia Positiva

por Annick D

Oct 31, 2015

Superficial treatment of the subject matter. Presentation was awkward and slow, and at times condescending in tone. This whole course is equivalent to a 2 hour seminar on "How to live more positively" presented at local community centre. It is not university level learning - instead it seems glib and lacking in substance.

por Ali D

Aug 08, 2016

Not a positive act to make people pay to be able to participate in the quizzes. The other audited classes allow everyone to participate in everything. We just do not become certified if we have taken the class for audit rather than credit.

por Leena

May 27, 2017

It was very boring. Content was good but tutor's way of teaching was very boring and monotonous. Felt waste of time.

por Darleen M

Apr 18, 2016

Should state up front that there is no auditing. Unable to continue this course without Upgrading.

por Gabriela G

Mar 06, 2017

Very boring, not engaging at all. uses the phrase "you know" and "um" too much

por Kristina M

Jun 01, 2016

Cannot do the tests after modules, no reply from staff.

por Ronald H

Jan 14, 2016

The course was not what I wanted

por Elif O

Jan 12, 2016

It was too slow

por araceli a

Oct 07, 2015

Boring