Chevron Left
Voltar para Avaliação de Desempenho na Sala de Aula Virtual

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Avaliação de Desempenho na Sala de Aula Virtual da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.3
estrelas
107 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Effective measures of performance and assessment are a crucial component of any virtual program. Teachers and administrators must understand both the myths and challenges of assessing performance virtually, administering standardized testing with geographical challenges, and complying with state and local requirements to make sure students are meeting requirements. This course will discuss student performance in a virtual classroom, formats of virtual assessments, assessing special populations, including at-risk, gifted, and special needs students, data analysis of virtual course gradebooks, and learning management systems as related to performance and assessment. This course will enable teachers to see the importance of communication and organization in managing virtual caseloads, and monitoring student learning remotely through the effective use of learning management system features....

Melhores avaliações

HJ

May 26, 2020

Module 3 was the most helpful. The week assignment was excellent. I learned things I never thought I need improvement in. Thanks so much!

DD

May 25, 2020

Excellent Course. It provides in depth knowledge to the instructor. The course explains each concept clearly

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Avaliação de Desempenho na Sala de Aula Virtual

por Andrea C

May 25, 2016

I found our instructor to be effective, and this course to be well taught and administered. The instructional material was an excellent preparation for the assessment, which made it a guide and model in addition to being a good course.

If six stars were statistically permissible, I would have given six stars.

por Julie M

Dec 04, 2018

I gained so much from taking this course. I especially appreciate the materials presented that touched on statistical analysis of the grade book. I will most definitely use the tips the instructor gave on adding feedback in the virtual c

por Humaira J

May 26, 2020

Module 3 was the most helpful. The week assignment was excellent. I learned things I never thought I need improvement in. Thanks so much!

por July A B M

Feb 07, 2019

The content is wonderful. I will be able to be a great virtual teacher thanks to the guide I got from this course.

por Dr. G M D

May 25, 2020

Excellent Course. It provides in depth knowledge to the instructor. The course explains each concept clearly

por Cristina M C M

Jul 19, 2018

An excellent course with examples and the own experience of the teacher who shares in each lesson.

por Nicole L H

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course. Well done!

por Bomma R

May 22, 2020

advancing experience

por Monit K

May 18, 2020

Excellent content

por Jayrome N

May 26, 2020

very good course

por Raymond

Nov 15, 2018

Great course .

por Felipe C Q

Jan 25, 2017

Great course.

por Ruben D S P

Sep 04, 2016

great course

por Rakesh K C

May 27, 2020

Excellent

por Elizabeth J

May 26, 2020

Thankyou

por Grace R

Dec 26, 2016

Thank u.

por Abdelatif A

May 14, 2017

Although the domain of performance assessment in the virtual classroom was completely new to me, taking this course made me feel fully equipped with the knowledge and the applicable strategies to succeed in any project that relates to the field. The peer-graded assessment was the best part of all, because it helped me put everything together.

por Patricia V

Aug 15, 2016

I really enjoyed the mathematical point and percentage explanation and the tools to grade assignments enlightening . I always have struggled with the math of grading. I felt that the first and second weeks were very repetitive information; therefore I didn't give it a five star. Otherwise, I thought it was good information. Thanks

por Adriana D

Sep 22, 2016

Really helpful course, though discussion forums seemed to be available at the end of the course, they wasn´t really available. Presentations sometimes ask you to go to those unavailable forums. Teacher was great (and has the same name as my mom :D) But had some grading issues with 2 questions on quizes

por Tracey J K

Nov 26, 2018

Excellent information presented, high quality PPTs and resources. Information on technology needs to be updated since classroom tech is advancing so quickly.

por Kelly

Mar 01, 2017

Material is explained well and the comprehension checks along the way are helpful.

por Juan H B S

Feb 18, 2018

Great course. Really helpful!

por Dr M R K

May 19, 2020

good experience

por Dr.Neelu J A

May 24, 2020

Good

por Mujawar J H

Apr 26, 2020

Good