Chevron Left
Voltar para Avaliação de Desempenho na Sala de Aula Virtual

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Avaliação de Desempenho na Sala de Aula Virtual da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
439 classificações
100 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Performance Assessment in the Virtual Classroom! This course will help you effectively assess student performance virtually, including compliance issues, feedback models, online grade book functions, and data analysis. We will discuss why effective measures of performance and assessment are a crucial component of any virtual program, and the importance of teachers and administrators understanding both the myths and challenges of assessing performance virtually, administering standardized testing with geographical challenges, and complying with state and local requirements to make sure students are meeting requirements. Through the successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Examine the importance of authentic performance and assessment in the virtual classroom. • Discuss academic integrity and remote assessments in the virtual classroom.  • Apply best practices for data analysis and grade book management. • Consider performance and assessment for special populations: gifted, at-risk, and special needs students. • Discuss the importance of instructional feedback and monitoring progress and performance using technology....

Melhores avaliações

MB

12 de out de 2020

Even though this course was not easy to complete, I do have to say that I've learned quite a lot and I've acquired some very useful skills along the way :)

ZR

5 de mar de 2021

This course helped me to learn some concepts in virtual teaching performance assessment. I think now I can grade my students in a much systematic manner.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 102 Avaliações para o Avaliação de Desempenho na Sala de Aula Virtual

por Rekha C

21 de jul de 2020

Excellent one.

por Raymond M

15 de nov de 2018

Great course .

por Felipe C Q

25 de jan de 2017

Great course.

por Dr. N K

11 de abr de 2022

Great Course

por Sandeep P A

15 de set de 2020

Great Course

por Ruben D S P

3 de set de 2016

great course

por Milton D M C

10 de mar de 2022

Buen curso.

por nimra y

24 de set de 2020

Informative

por ericka c

13 de mar de 2022

muy bueno.

por Delia M C H

12 de mar de 2022

Muy bueno.

por José M

7 de mar de 2022

Excelente

por Mohamed A

30 de mar de 2021

Thank you

por Dr. P B

14 de nov de 2020

Very Good

por YUSRI B A

14 de set de 2020

Excellent

por Miri T

3 de set de 2020

Good job!

por Flt L G R

19 de jul de 2020

THANKS...

por Aamir N

27 de jun de 2020

Thank You

por Kunal S

18 de jun de 2020

Thank you

por Rakesh K C

27 de mai de 2020

Excellent

por Elizabeth J

26 de mai de 2020

Thankyou

por Grace R

26 de dez de 2016

Thank u.

por YAMINI P

11 de set de 2020

Good

por Abdelatif A

14 de mai de 2017

Although the domain of performance assessment in the virtual classroom was completely new to me, taking this course made me feel fully equipped with the knowledge and the applicable strategies to succeed in any project that relates to the field. The peer-graded assessment was the best part of all, because it helped me put everything together.

por LeapingFrog E

15 de ago de 2016

I really enjoyed the mathematical point and percentage explanation and the tools to grade assignments enlightening . I always have struggled with the math of grading. I felt that the first and second weeks were very repetitive information; therefore I didn't give it a five star. Otherwise, I thought it was good information. Thanks

por Adriana D

22 de set de 2016

Really helpful course, though discussion forums seemed to be available at the end of the course, they wasn´t really available. Presentations sometimes ask you to go to those unavailable forums. Teacher was great (and has the same name as my mom :D) But had some grading issues with 2 questions on quizes