Chevron Left
Voltar para Perfect Tenses and Modals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perfect Tenses and Modals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
3,382 classificações
957 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Melhores avaliações

JM
11 de Out de 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL
6 de Out de 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 964 Avaliações para o Perfect Tenses and Modals

por Luz M R P

16 de Ago de 2020

It was an amazing course. I really love the way they present the grammar structures, exercises, and exams.

por Joaquin A R C

14 de Jul de 2020

Excelent course!! it has all the material necesary to understand perfect tenses, I definitely recommend it

por Clarissa G M A

26 de Jul de 2018

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

por Navai A

9 de Jan de 2021

It was very nice to lean in this course. I have very good practice for my English.

Thank you for all team.

por Naomi F

20 de Out de 2020

I am very grateful for this course, because it helped me improve my understanding of the English Grammar.

por Heyner J C S

9 de Ago de 2020

This course was really incredible, I could learn much. If you wanna lear more, this course is the right.

por Cindy R

21 de Nov de 2021

Every lesson is delivered consicely and easily understand by beginner. I totally recommend this course!

por Zeinab Z

25 de Out de 2020

It is an important course to improve our language, as we know grammar is the bases of English Language.

por Rabab K

5 de Mar de 2018

It was so helpful for me. It helps me to full the gaps in my previous knowledge of the grammr tenses.

por TONI H

26 de Fev de 2018

I have been study English since I was a child, now I understand the tenses in English a little more.

por Marco P

31 de Jan de 2021

The learning material was very complete. I am glad this course turned out to be very helpful for me

por Teddy G F

18 de Ago de 2020

Good course! From this course, it increase my knowledge about grammar and modals! Thanks a lot UCI!

por Viren P

24 de Mai de 2020

It was really interesting yo learn overhere. I got to learn perfect tenses and models conceptually.

por Arslan S

28 de Ago de 2018

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free

por Lidia F O R

18 de Out de 2021

I have learned how to use correctly the perfect tense and the modals with this course, thank you!

por x x

22 de Jan de 2021

This course has helped me to understand the nuances in my written English. Perfect for beginners.

por Dinara N

4 de Dez de 2020

Wonderful course. The best one I've ever passed. I love it. I strongly recommend it to everyone.

por Khileshwar R

16 de Abr de 2020

Concepts were beautifully explained. Good for a beginner. You should give this course your time.

por Dina P R C

9 de Jul de 2021

It´s useful when the people are talking about difference situations and contexts. I´m grateful.

por thais c f

15 de Set de 2020

I liked how they explain the subject and how many videos they have. That course is very helpful

por Gustavo M T

25 de Jun de 2020

I learn a lot with this course. The videos are great, the teachers too. Thanks for the help! (:

por Deusilene M

22 de Set de 2019

I loved the course and the teachers. The videos and materials were helpful to my understanding.

por Aghed S K

23 de Set de 2018

ganz ehrlich zu reden ....der Kurs ist sehr sinnvoll und macht Spaß ohne Ende

vielen Dank dafür

por Myldie D W

3 de Dez de 2020

This is a nice course. You will learn a lot. It will help you improve your grammar. Thank you.

por Ricardo E

10 de Out de 2020

Very happy to learn this in a really short- time and really glad that I accomplish this course