Chevron Left
Voltar para Perfect Tenses and Modals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perfect Tenses and Modals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
3,380 classificações
957 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Melhores avaliações

JM
11 de Out de 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL
6 de Out de 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 964 Avaliações para o Perfect Tenses and Modals

por Norma A M R

22 de Out de 2019

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

por Sumera R

6 de Mar de 2020

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

por Nelson A H H

16 de Ago de 2021

It seems a lit bit lame at the beginning, but it works, is different and it will help you to clarify and recognize English tenses.

por Juan E A R

19 de Ago de 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

por June T L

14 de Nov de 2020

This course is very supportive for me. What is more, I have learned more knowledge about perfect tenses and modals. Thanks a lot!

por LIM J W

20 de Abr de 2020

lecture video is easy to be understand. this course can be done within 3 days for student during their break. highly recommended.

por Vionita S

3 de Jul de 2017

I would like to say thank you so much for this course and all of people who supported me to join this course. Thank you so much !

por Daniela G G

6 de Jul de 2020

Thanks, I learn more about english, I need improve my level english

Is very well the techniques for learn, and help the students.

por Perle P

31 de Ago de 2021

T​his course allowed to go deeper into the understanding of the grammar. There were a lot a subtilities I was glad to encounter

por Mohamed K I 1

13 de Jul de 2020

So good course, after you finish this course i think you can understand so much things.

the teachers are good and well prepared.

por SAJJAD A

12 de Jun de 2020

course was very amazing and i have enjoyed a lot learning here and also the way of course instructors was very good i loved it

por ISSARIYA K

21 de Mai de 2020

This course is really great. Teaching with simulation makes me understand the usage of each topic very well . Thank you so much

por Susmita

11 de Nov de 2018

way of teaching in course era is so simple and interesting. anybody could understand.

Lots of thanks to course era and its team.

por Ana G V F

24 de Dez de 2021

A wonderful course that definitely helped me practice and improve my English writing and grammar skills! Highly recommended!

por Alain M

6 de Dez de 2020

Very good, clear, and simple explanations. Except the peer review I find totally useless, the course is useful and pleasant.

por Javiera M M

23 de Ago de 2020

I liked so much this course, It will be a really great help to develop my speech, and talk English correctly. I am grateful.

por Saket A J

21 de Jun de 2020

It was my first experience on the Coursera platform and I'm fully satisfied with it.

Thanks, University of California, Irvine

por Nancy M

12 de Out de 2016

Muy fácil de entender, gracias a las practicas los conceptos y nuevos conocimientos se pueden memorizar de una buena manera.

por Sajjad M

14 de Abr de 2021

Thank all the great teachers of the course, especially Emily, who is the best teacher of the courses that I've ever taken.

por Dalia S

30 de Out de 2018

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

por Reena M V

11 de Dez de 2016

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

por Viviana B

24 de Mai de 2017

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

por Viktoriya F

16 de Jun de 2021

Great instructors, who explain complicated grammar rules in a simple and entertaining way. Thanks a lot for the course!

por Juan J P

6 de Out de 2020

I really liked the course, I learned a lot of communication skills and improved my grammar a lot, I highly recommend it.

por Carolina A

18 de Ago de 2018

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.