Chevron Left
Voltar para More Chinese for Beginners

Comentários e feedback de alunos de More Chinese for Beginners da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.7
estrelas
714 classificações
233 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Melhores avaliações

SG
26 de Jun de 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM
13 de Jul de 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 226 Avaliações para o More Chinese for Beginners

por Nadya F

27 de Out de 2019

This is a helpful course, I really enjoyed learning and I learnt a lot of basic chinese vocabularies, expressions and so on. Xiè xie

por Rosa S

5 de Ago de 2020

Thank you very much, seriously thank you. I learned too much and it was entertaining, a lot of masters for Beijing university!

por Marlon O B A

21 de Set de 2017

Solo quiero agradecer a la Universidad de Pekin y a la maestra Liu por poner a nuestra disposición tan excelente curso.

por Dieter K

5 de Jul de 2020

Very good explanation by Prof. Liu, Good mixture of vocabulary and stories. Sometimes missing Chinese characters.

por Ariel N L

1 de Jun de 2020

A very good course for beginners. It covers several and different topics and the teacher explains them very well.

por Sandra G

9 de Mai de 2016

Nihao wo tsiao san ge la, I'm so glad to attend another course for beginners! Liu is a great instructor. Xiexie.

por Elaine T

28 de Ago de 2020

An excellent course in More Chinese for Beginners. Would highly recommend this course as one you must take.

por Mubida R

15 de Mai de 2018

Very informative and helpful course. Good for those who have completed the beginner's level of Chinese.

por Maria R I

29 de Out de 2017

Excellent course learned lots of every day expressions!!! I would love to have available more of these.

por Lina P

20 de Mai de 2017

Its an excellent course the student may review at any time to get very familiar with chinese language.

por David K

3 de Nov de 2020

To my mind, one of the besr language course. I will recommend it ti my friedns. Xiexie, zai jian!

por Nguyen T M N

21 de Out de 2020

After I completed the course, I can say some Chinese sentences. Thank you so much, Instructor.

por Piero L

28 de Mai de 2020

Muy buen curso, para seguir con tus conocimientos básicos y esenciales del Chino. Recomendado!

por LISSET T P E

16 de Mai de 2018

THE BEST PROGRAM WHETHER YOU WANT TO IMPROVE .

CHINESE THE INTERESTING LANGUAGE .

LET'S START. .

por Jacqueline A Á V

5 de Dez de 2017

excelente explicación y modulación de la profesora, se agradece este espacio de aprendizaje.

por Moisés A M

17 de Out de 2019

Muy bueno, pero deberían al final dar la hoja de caracteres chinos como en el curso previo.

por Debra X H 杜

4 de Fev de 2017

Great course for review or a simple introduction to Chinese language, thought and culture!

por montira s

27 de Mai de 2020

Easy to understand and appreciate that this course is given for free. Thank you so much.

por Manuel P C

28 de Jul de 2020

Absolutamente genial. He aprendido mucho y me han dado ganas de seguir con este idioma.

por Carlos O A

21 de Fev de 2019

Great beginners course, easy to understand and lots of interesting facts about China.

por Nguyen H P

4 de Out de 2019

Very good. Extremely good. Thank you for your enthusiasm and your lesson every day.

por Rasheed A

23 de Mai de 2016

This course is improving my Chinese to large extent. I highly recommend this course.

por indria r

24 de Jul de 2020

verry good way to learn new language if you don't have enough time to go to course

por Carlos H

28 de Out de 2019

Overall a great basic course to start building a good foundation in mandarin.

por Rita M

26 de Mar de 2016

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to further my Mandarin. xie xie nin