Chevron Left
Voltar para More Chinese for Beginners

Comentários e feedback de alunos de More Chinese for Beginners da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.7
estrelas
716 classificações
233 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Melhores avaliações

SG
26 de Jun de 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM
13 de Jul de 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 226 Avaliações para o More Chinese for Beginners

por Claudia S C

18 de Out de 2020

Sería ideal que los ejercicios enviados al foro sean corregidos.

por kamonchanok c

28 de Abr de 2020

this course help me much for vocabulary and some grammatical

por Luis A Á M

3 de Jun de 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

por Valeria O

14 de Jan de 2020

I liked but the previous course was better tham this.

por Sheilla C

16 de Jul de 2016

Recommend for those who wants to learn basic Chinese!

por Christine B

17 de Jun de 2017

Much harder than the first beginner Chinese course.

por Booni A A

18 de Jun de 2020

Falta traducción en español, pero, excelente

por Carlos A

22 de Mai de 2020

Great videos, but I would like more homework

por Montana N

3 de Jun de 2020

it's great! Now i can speak some chinese.

por Gabriela H

28 de Mai de 2020

Los cuestionarios deben ser más extensos.

por Felipe J T

9 de Fev de 2017

Es muy bueno para aprender el idioma.

por Barbarin L

8 de Out de 2016

It was very good thanks :D

por Wanmata K

19 de Nov de 2020

Easy to understand.

por Fumio S

13 de Jun de 2017

Very interested.

por Bach N

4 de Out de 2016

Good course

por Rungnapha

12 de Jul de 2020

i like it

por Маша Д

12 de Jul de 2016

很少实践

por Mike W

29 de Mai de 2016

真好了!

por vas m

11 de Ago de 2020

Generally good materials and presented well for me, but there were problems with some of the quiz questions, either problem with input of characters or not flexible enough in accepting correct answers

por Sohyun P

13 de Jun de 2020

There's no feedback on question. Nobody cares students. Hope there's someone who is active and give advice to students.

por KANCHANID K

14 de Set de 2020

It's good to learned more culture than first course. something is a little bit hard for me to find the answer.

por The i B

19 de Ago de 2020

the first courses "Chinese for Beginners" was more fun and it was easier to take the course

por Maitmaya A

22 de Jan de 2020

Kind of Great course! Thanks to Coursera and the Instructor.

por Sydney C

5 de Dez de 2019

Video dialogues were too slow. But overall ok course

por MD S H

23 de Out de 2020

great