Chevron Left
Voltar para More Chinese for Beginners

Comentários e feedback de alunos de More Chinese for Beginners da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.7
estrelas
714 classificações
233 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Melhores avaliações

SG
26 de Jun de 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM
13 de Jul de 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 226 Avaliações para o More Chinese for Beginners

por Pruettisak

6 de Jun de 2017

很好

por Carlos M

15 de Nov de 2018

e

por Svitlana P

22 de Jun de 2016

V

por Ahmad S N

19 de Mai de 2020

Well this course was informative too but regarding the quizzes it was not as clear as the course named 'Chinese For Beginner'.

In this course the pronunciation was clear, the contents were so informative and the new words were listed beautifully but the only problem was that some quizzes were asking to write differently but it was not working.

Thank you so much for providing this beautiful course for the people who are interesting to learn Chinese language.

Thanks to Coursera for the efforts they give/have given for providing such amazing platform for us. The instructive contents, the beautiful presentation and the amazing and professional instructor interested me to come back to the course and follow the amazing desired lessons.

With kind regards,

Ahmad Shah Nawazy

por Phù T N

2 de Jun de 2017

still have some small spelling mistakes in the slides. such as leave instead of live when you talked about the word "huile". Some exercises that requires to fulfill the blank space with pinyin ou hanyu, it is very hard to get a correct answer because I cannot tape the pinyin with tones. sometimes I made a wrong reply, just because of missing a dot in the end of the sentence, however, sometimes, if I fulfilled the dot in the end of the sentence, it was wrong! wth! Anyway. the lessons are so interesting and useful to learn Chinese. I am looking forward to practice more speaking skills because now i do not know my pronunciation is good or not or whatever:)). Thanks so much for your lessons.

por Kelly P

28 de Nov de 2016

It would be awesome to have Chinese characters included in the course. I felt that some good grammar concepts were introduced, but there were several that I felt were overlooked and could use more explanation. The vocabulary is good and I learned a lot. I like the teacher and the conversations are good listening practice. I'm happy with this course overall.

por Gerard H

28 de Out de 2017

The presentation and explanation of Grammatical items was very well, congratulations! What I missed a little was a syllabus o transcript of the Chinese dialogues written in Characters and pinyin, like in the course Chinese for beginners. I used the old one in order to write the vocals correctly in the exercises. More exercises would be interesting too.

por Hans V M

5 de Nov de 2016

Well, the course offers well-explained concepts of the (difficult !) mandarin Chinese language, and takes the student forward at a slow pace for the sake of absorbing instead of just reading. Thanks !

PS: try to do the quizzes without your notes ... so that it really starts sinking in. The questions aren't difficult.

por Jorge

2 de Fev de 2017

It would be nice if it includes a little information about the Chinese characters. It's great that its focused on Pinyin and pronunciation, but it's also necessary to become familiar with the characters. This one is better than the first course (production).

por Dennisio d t

25 de Fev de 2018

Was good, but I liked the first one better. Besides English spelling mistakes, many Chinese grammar thinks and words were not explained in detail enough for my liking. Don't get me wrong I liked the course, but I feel it could be improved.

por Trinh T

28 de Jun de 2020

谢谢老师。这是很有意思的课。我很喜欢。它教我怎么说汉语。The only thing I wish is the course provided Chinese characters for new words. It would be easier to learn both pinyin and Chinese characters, which would help the learners recognizing the words in the future.

por Pornprom

18 de Abr de 2020

Thank you so much for opening the course. It is really helpful to learn the new words and expressions. I would recommend if you could put the Chinese character, it would be great. We can also learn the new word in Chinese as well.

por Omar A G N

26 de Ago de 2020

The course is vey good, helpful, but in some parts don't explain vocabulary then you need to search in others places, in the quiz if you don't pun ( . ) you have a bad answer and this things don't tell you.

por Peter B

11 de Abr de 2018

Great course. I learned a lot of new expressions and words. I think it is very useful to learn through natural conversations. More drilling and detailed explanations would improve the course.

por FRANCISCO I D B

11 de Set de 2020

It is a good course, but I prefer the previous course.The structure of this course is not very comfortable, the evaluations are very simple and it does not reinforce pronunciation

por Peter V

8 de Jun de 2020

Overall, good course. Thank you for the effort to try to use the same words over and over again, it makes easier to memorize them.

The tests weren't really helpful though.

por Chaima E

5 de Jun de 2020

I developed my chinese vocabulary also my speaking skills .

If the "Hanzi"chinese character was included ,i think the course would be perfect .

Thank you .

por Elizabeth N C

3 de Jul de 2020

explanation of the hours was missing and some words were not in the word list vocabulary and about the mandarin chinese course is very interesting

por Carlos T

29 de Mar de 2020

Excelente course to get an insight of Chinese vocabulary. You only study Chinese pyinyin vocabulary, no Chinese characters are explained.

por Wanyarut P

12 de Abr de 2020

This course shows many examples of conversation but just lack a little of explanation.

It would be great if you could explain more.

谢谢!

por Jessica R

1 de Ago de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the extra pieces, the cultural notes, and the conversations. Would have been nice to do the characters though.

por Chanutda M

26 de Mai de 2020

The first course quite a bit better, here is too long for each week, anyway, it contains rich content.

por Mai A

5 de Out de 2020

The course is helpful but i hope there are many pictures and conversation in the liffe.

por Juan L G F

1 de Dez de 2017

Great course to learn a lot of vocabulary and how to say those words in chinese. Thanks

por Maria M m M s

7 de Out de 2017

I would like to have more time to learn. Chinese is not an easy language...