Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
11,993 classificações
2,072 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Melhores avaliações

FO
8 de Out de 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

RC
6 de Fev de 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 2,067 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática com Python

por Prosper O P

17 de Mar de 2020

I was always thinking ML is a very difficult course to pick up on the random, and would require so much than I just discovered. This course opened my eyes to the ML world, and now, I can make better decisions using the skills I have just acquired.

por Deleted A

25 de Dez de 2020

Course is good & beautiful as it was created using all the materials and important points are mentioned with examples for each algorithms + the best part is fully understandable lab assignment and videos and guidelines regarding each assignment .

por kim n

1 de Jun de 2020

Machine learning is not easy subject, but this intermediate level course covers enough for the its target.

The strong part is belong to lab work and final assignment. They are real work with repetition helps to remember the theory and get skills.

por Dhananjayan P N

21 de Mai de 2020

Great Course! Before taking this course, the idea of Machine Learning was very unclear. After successfully completing this course, I know it all. I highly recommend this course for anyone looking to understand Machine Learning along with Python.

por Magnus B

7 de Fev de 2019

I really enjoyed the course and was happy to find that the information provided was broken down enough to make it simple to understand the concepts. The labs were helpful and the final project was a nice gauge of what I needed to improve on.

por Chukwuka E

20 de Dez de 2020

Does a great job of explaining the mathematical concepts, and demystifying some of those algorithms in a very relatable manner. And the final assignment was a very good real-life example dataset to boost confidence in the learner's ability

por ARPIT K

3 de Set de 2020

The project which were given to us gave us an insight as to what actually happens with the models you use, however I also prefer to go through machine learning more if you want to gain more knowledge as to how we can use operation properly

por AVIJIT B

11 de Abr de 2020

The course is good for someone who has some knowledge of machine learning. Teaches you many new things. Overall i good learning experience. I would suggest this course to the ones, who wants their career in data analyst or data scientist.

por Niamh K

1 de Jul de 2020

Awesome course fantastically set out. I feel like it covered a huge range of topics from some nice introductory stuff up to really great advanced techniques. It's given me a lot to think about and work on in the future! Thanks very much.

por Vamsi K

17 de Out de 2021

Very nice course. I was able to get the basic idea of machine learning after completing this course. Hope I will be able to build upon what I have learned here. Thanks to course instructors and all the people who are behind this course.

por kiran v

4 de Mai de 2020

This is one of the best machine learning courses i have taken with good practicals and nice examples. Moreover the instructor was good and has a funny way of talking which i enjoyed. Overall a full score worthy course. Keep it up IBM!!

por Felix F F

29 de Mar de 2021

I really liked the flexibility of this course. It worked well with busy scheduling, and the expectations were clear and upfront. A great introductory course on machine learning that makes me eager to continue with the specialization.

por Oksana Z

6 de Jun de 2020

This course is exceptional in IBM Data Science Professional Certificate Program. It provides newcomers with the ready-to-use tools in machine learning. I especially liked the part on recommendation systems and wish it had more content!

por Abhijit H J

15 de Dez de 2019

The course was awesome, I got a good understanding of the ML algorithms. If the explanation would have been along with the python code, then it would have been better for understanding.

But still, I must say the course was just awesome.

por Jafed E G

6 de Jul de 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Edward J

12 de Ago de 2020

Loved the video and loved the exercises. My only criticism would be greater opportunities to practise the coding in the labs rather than just actioning the code already given - I guess that might be more specialist though. Thank you.

por Rupam H

16 de Jun de 2020

Gone through so many courses but didn't find like this before. This course is too good. As an intermediate, I can say that this course described very complex topics in such a easy way making it very much understandable for beginners.

por Chandan K S

26 de Abr de 2020

For absolute beginners, this course is really amazing. If anyone don't know anything or any algorithms of machine learning. Then this course is for them. So, i would like to say for beginners this course is really amazing. Thank you!

por YASH G

18 de Fev de 2020

The course was helpful and the final assignment was very good. You have to go through all of the concepts again. But it would be great if assignments would be different for everyone, then validating part would be interesting as well.

por Petros L

23 de Set de 2020

Very well structured and interesting course! Would be nice if you could include a small introductory section about Python code basics, in order for the code, that would be later used during the course, to be much easier understood.

por ong k s

13 de Nov de 2019

Awesome machine learning course. Unlike most of other courses which come with technical mathematic jargon, this course explain everything in laymen term. Even myself without in depth knowledge in maths can understand it. Well done.

por Robert v d V

14 de Jul de 2020

Overall good introduction to machine learning, it would be nice for the final assignment to create some kind of test to see if everybody understands the concepts. Now the course is passable with copying code of the previous weeks.

por Omid C

27 de Fev de 2020

The course provides an excellent overview of some essential algorithms in the field of Machine Learning. The instructor has the ability to explain the core idea of each algorithm in an intuitive way. I liked the course so much :)

por Nazmus S S

8 de Abr de 2020

This course is awesome in one word. This course is great for learning the classification algorithms in such an ease with all the power these algorithms possess. I loved the way instructor SAEED AGHABOZORGI instructed the course.

por Ashish B

2 de Fev de 2020

This is a very informative course. The content is amazingly put together. Not only is this course rich in concepts of Machine Learning, but it is also robust in the implementation of ML with Python. This course is a must-read!