Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
12,039 classificações
2,084 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Melhores avaliações

FO
8 de Out de 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

RC
6 de Fev de 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 2,076 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática com Python

por Himanshu D

5 de Abr de 2020

It was an excellent course for beginners. However, I just like to add one thing here, please take mandatory comments from the reviewer why the deduction in the points they are doing.

por Kevin D

6 de Nov de 2019

This is one of the more challenging courses. You need to pay attention and review the material. The project will require some additional thought beyond just parroting the material

por Vijayanandh U

3 de Jan de 2021

Good and broad explanation of popular machine learning algorithms. The mathematical side of each algorithm should be learned outside of the course for more in-depth understanding.

por KOPPARTI S S

17 de Dez de 2019

Very useful course to kick start machine learning. It helped me to understand the basics along with coding part of machine learning clearly. I recommend this course for beginners.

por Karina A , S M 1

10 de Mai de 2020

I'm so delighted to have this lesson with Coursera. The instructor could explain the material clearly. Then we can keep the video to review it again and again. Thank you so much.

por Dayli S

30 de Abr de 2020

Tons of information in just one course. I really like it, but it would be great if there are further courses from IBM to further deepen the knowledge acquired during this course.

por Carlos J B A

17 de Fev de 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

por Krishna

20 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course for someone who needs to get a breif of ML and start implementing it. Significant information provided in short span of time in very crisp and efficient manner.

por Athanasios L

27 de Set de 2021

This course is a great starter for those who want to learn the basics of Machine Learning and also gain experience on Python ML libraries by using them with real-life examples.

por Lúcia M

3 de Jul de 2021

E​xcellent course! The materials are incredibly well-explained, and this is a great introduction to Machine Learning. I felt motivated and felt that I 've learned a great deal.

por VARDHAN P

15 de Mai de 2020

The course structure was phenomenal . Every concept was covered very deeply yet in very simpler way. Loved the way the instructor Saeed Aghabozorghi Sir explained the concepts.

por Frida J

1 de Mai de 2020

Fantastic course! Really enjoyed the videos, and the quizzes were good. The labs were absolutely amazing, can definitely use these as a good base going forward in my projects!

por Jennifer B

19 de Mar de 2020

One of the better of the IBM courses. The videos are excellent, with the presenter doing a great job of explaining how the algorithm works rather than just what code to write.

por Frank N

2 de Dez de 2020

The course was great and I think it would be better to add more lessons on visualization, on how to acquire and seek for data, and how to use other files (not only csv ones).

por Madhav M

2 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course who are new to the field of Machine Learning and also who are good at it , it covers basics of ML then types of ML algorithms and you also have hands on labs

por Savitri

19 de Mai de 2020

The over all learning experience is really satisfying, one of the best course i have learnt from Coursera,

Thanks to Coursera !

Thanks to IBM !

For providing wonder full course

por Karen M

30 de Jan de 2020

Learned a lot about several types of machine learning and ways to test the different models. Some frustration that the final project instructions were not completely clear.

por Mark H

15 de Mar de 2019

Excellent course and material is covered well! One complaint is that it would be nice to know what could be expected for model accuracy so we don't try too hard to optimize.

por ARKAPRAVA S

15 de Jan de 2022

T​his is a very good course, short yet informative videos by the instructors helped me a lot. This is a very good course for begineers who are looking to learn from scratch

por Jesus C

9 de Jun de 2020

It is a good start for ML with python. Give you a general description of each algorithm and show you the high level implementations using scikit learn in jupyter notebooks.

por Sean R

12 de Out de 2019

The final assignment was challenging in a good way. It would have been nice to have more opportunities to practice in the labs to better prepare for the assignment though.

por Eleni K

19 de Mai de 2019

The most challenging and at the same time interesting and satisfying course in the Professional certificate group of courses! I can't wait to use what I learned in action.

por Angel C

6 de Ago de 2021

The course is didactic, with information necessary without overloading content, have a good practical component, in general, it has a good bases to learn machine learning

por Jorge A C C

3 de Mar de 2020

Muy bueno, los temas son interesante y muy bien presentados. Igualmente se recomienda tener ciertas bases en estadistica y operaciones con vectores para entenderlo mejor.

por Sheen D

15 de Ago de 2019

I enjoyed learning this course way more than the previous courses. The instructor was very clear on the topics. The lab sessions highly promote different techniques used.