Chevron Left
Voltar para Learn to Speak Korean 1

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Learn to Speak Korean 1 da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
9,154 classificações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Melhores avaliações

KN

31 de ago de 2021

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

JD

17 de jan de 2021

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 2,292 Avaliações para o Learn to Speak Korean 1

por Ava F

31 de jul de 2020

I felt like I actually learned something. I feel like I can have a legit conversation and I can feel confident buying things and asking questions. The teacher is amazing, the material is extremely useful and I am very happy with the new things I have learned. Thank you so much :)

por Sobuha L

16 de jan de 2021

I enjoy this course a lot. The professor explains the grammar very clearly and the course includes a lot of helpful practice to help learners to learn. I also enjoy all the short clips in this video. All the elements in this course help me learn Korean in a solid way. Thank you!

por Rangsima S

26 de mar de 2020

I learnt many vocabularies and i tried to pronounce and repeated after the professor in the video which helped me memorize quickly. Moreover, In the quiz I like when there are listening quiz the most because it's easy to catch up words with no interference and the voice's clear.

por Sofya J R

17 de mai de 2020

This course is excellent! I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated, also it's easy to manage with my busy schedule. I really enjoyed every bit of this course even though it's a little bit challenging at first.

por Stephanie L

19 de jan de 2017

I liked the way the lectures were organized and the way the instructor presented the material!

My only complaint is that I wish it was longer and had more indepth reading material and examples. More difficult weekly quizzes would also be helpful. Thank you for these lessons! :)

por Jessica L H d S

14 de jun de 2020

Excellent course! The classes shows how to speak correctly in a daily situation such as going to shop or to a restaurant. The professor teaches in a way we all can understand perfectly. Can't wait to start practicing everything I learned here! Absolutely recommend this course!

por Juncal E

24 de out de 2017

This course is very easy to follow! :) I really liked the fact that the topics are focused on daily life situations. However I would improve the quizzes (not very challenging), and the workbook exercises! Thank you for such an interesting course! I learnt so much in a fun way!

por Silvina R C

1 de fev de 2021

This course has really helped me improve my vocabulary and grammar in Korean. I think the videos made by the students at Yonsei University were helpful and entertaining. Thank you teacher Sang Mee Han and all the students who participated. I hope you make another course soon!

por Carmela G V

1 de out de 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to take free online class to your prestigous University and indeed it was one of my dreams to learn Korean to a Korean School, it was also my dream to pursue my korean language. Thank you for this wondeful opportunity. 도와주셔서 감사함니다 <3 건강하세요.

por Jackie L

10 de mai de 2020

I've learned Korean when I was in college 10 years ago. Recently, I picked up Korean once again through this course during the corona-virus self-quarantine days. I find it very useful and hopefully, but the exercise is far too easy for someone who has learned Korean before.

por Alison A P

29 de mai de 2021

curso bastante bueno y muy pràctico, contiene mucha informaciòn en general, cosas bastantes ùiles, en poco tiempo te dan informaciòn valiosa y con la cuàl te ayuda a comunicarte con personas de nacionalidad Coreana, me alegra a ver conocido este curso y haberlo finalizado.

por Jeanne T

18 de nov de 2020

I've been studying Korean with an online tutor for 2 months now and I added this course as a learning supplement. It's been relatively easy to understand and fairly enjoyable as well. I learned a lot for sure. If they had a paid version online I would definitely go for it.

por Nivethitha B A

2 de jul de 2020

I don't have a Korean keyboard or else typed it out in Korean. I enjoyed the course a lot. So easy to understand and so engaging. It would be really nice if Yonsei university updates many such courses. I am so much thankful to the course instructor for teaching so clearly.

por Stiven S

13 de nov de 2018

Es un curso muy productivo y provechoso te brinda de una forma fácil bases para poder manejar el idioma coreano con respeto a ciertas situaciones del diario vivir. Ademas nos brinda diferentes ayudas las cuales son provechosas dentro del curso y fuera del el.

MUCHAS GRACIAS

por Sara F

15 de fev de 2021

I learned a lot. I regained my confidence in learning the Korean language. I want to continue it until I become a native speaker. thank you teacher and students for the clear explanation and enjoy the time. I want to continue studying. Please give me a discount. Thank you

por Cindy H

8 de nov de 2020

Un curso excepcional, adaptado para aprender fácilmente sobre el idioma coreano. Seis semanas de constante aprendizaje y lo mejor es que hay subtítulos en español y en otros idiomas también.

¡Mil gracias por todo el conocimiento adquirido! ¡Mil gracias por la oportunidad!

por Oriana P

6 de set de 2020

Este curso es de gran ayuda, siento que puedo desenvolverme más en el coreano. Los videos de conversaciones de los estudiantes ayuda mucho como ejemplo, tanto para poder tener fluidez, como para practicar el audio. Espero poder seguir viendo más cursos como este.

고맙습니다!

por Emily R

27 de nov de 2021

This course was incredibly helpful in learning new vocabulary and phrases in Korean. It was practical and laid out in a manner which was very effective and has been immediately useful in my daily life here in South Korea. I hope you will offer more courses such as this.

por Ankita P

28 de out de 2020

This course, along with the Basic Korean course from Yonsei University has greatly helped me with my confidence in learning the language. I sincerely hope there is more content to come. This course has been tremendously helpful! I am certainly recommending it to people.

por Gpe.yazmin Q

1 de mai de 2017

amo este curso realmente me esta ayudando mucho al aprendizaje de la lengua coreana, espero que puedan seguir apoyando con cursos siguientes en verdad me encantaria poder tener un alto nivel de conocimiento sobre este idioma, gracias a todos los que hacen posible esto.

por Lesley P

17 de set de 2017

Very happy with this course. Just the right bite sizes to learn something new every day. The teacher was very clear in explanation. The use of students in videos was great. I felt much more confident than in a physical class where others were faster or noisier than me!

por 다얀Diane

19 de fev de 2021

I learned a lot. THe Grammar and Expressions has taught me more than I expected. The learning process a fast yet compact. I wish there'd br more written exercises to further improve the course. This was a course worth learing. The teacher spoke eloquently and clearly.

por Aditya D

26 de mai de 2020

An amazing tutorial on enriching your Korean Vocabulary and learning to interact with others in ubiquitous situations. Professor Sang Mee Han is an excellent teacher, explaining each aspect carefully along with giving time for self practise. Glad to have completed it.

por dtsyi100

18 de jan de 2018

Very practical class and provides an easy structure for students of all learning paces to understand how to speak & use the language. Examples and vocabulary list are very helpful. Would recommend beginners and even more intermediate students to check this course out.

por Aydana M V

15 de nov de 2020

Es muy completo, al principio pensé que se me dificultaría, pero no fue así, la profesora es muy buena dando explicaciones, se enfocan mucho en el aprendizaje profundo y pronunciación, siento que aprendí mucho y más aquí en coursera, gracias por la oportunidad, 감사합니다