Chevron Left
Voltar para Learn to Speak Korean 1

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Learn to Speak Korean 1 da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
1,802 classificações
467 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Melhores avaliações

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Learn to Speak Korean 1

por Ty'Raya

Oct 25, 2017

I learned more in this six week course than i did in my year of self teaching Korean. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to advance their Korean after having learned Hangul!

por Andrew G

Apr 06, 2019

It was very informative, fun and really easy to study. Looking forward for the next course "Learn to Speak Korean 2"

Thank you so much for such a great course. And wish you all the best.

por Mur

Jan 26, 2019

사랑해요

감사합니다^^

por Katlego M

Mar 06, 2019

My sister and I have learnt so much from this course and we especially love the lecture that teaches. The way in which she explains in very effective, wish she had more courses to teach

por Carrie W

Jan 14, 2019

This is an excellent course and I am pleased with the conversational skills it teaches. It teaches using everyday conversational dialogue. I am very happy with this course and I recommend it to anyone who is willing to learn the Korean language. In fact, I will take it again to reinforce my absorption of the grammar and listening skills.

por Hannah D

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

por Alyssa R

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

por 支阳光

Jan 06, 2019

h很适合学习 很好德老师

por Nuha A

Jun 19, 2018

this course is nice, the structure of the lessons is simple and easy to follow, the videos are short which reduce the chance for getting bored, i recommend this course for the beginners

por Joeylyn M L

Dec 21, 2018

This is really helpful!

por Jialing Z

Dec 11, 2018

Easy and clear to follow up. Very useful dialogs for daily life!

por MR P O C

Jan 29, 2019

A suitable level with lots of examples. Well done!

por Mali-Sarai H

Jan 31, 2019

I love this course. I higlly recommend this course to whoever is learning Korean!

por Thet M P

Feb 01, 2019

I want to study korean language in korea.

por sherry L

Jan 26, 2019

the course is designed to be very interesting and fundamental. enough practices for pronouns.

por Stiven S

Nov 13, 2018

Es un curso muy productivo y provechoso te brinda de una forma fácil bases para poder manejar el idioma coreano con respeto a ciertas situaciones del diario vivir. Ademas nos brinda diferentes ayudas las cuales son provechosas dentro del curso y fuera del el.

MUCHAS GRACIAS

por Hu

Jan 17, 2019

easy to understand

por İpek E T

Jan 06, 2019

It is a perfect opportunity to learn Korean.I really appreciate Coursera and this language course.Thank you :)

por Tanya R O

Jan 09, 2019

This is the first time I have actually experienced that my Korean is starting to improve gradually.Thank you so much, and I am looking forward to Level 2

por Daphney

Jan 20, 2019

This style of teaching has been a great way to learn! I cannot wait to use what I've learned. The repetition you get helps with memorizing the vocab. I want to continue learning with Yonsei University!! Thank you for your lessons!

por Hyo C

Feb 08, 2019

I really thankful I complated this course, Thank you Coursera

por Joseph M N

Feb 10, 2019

Well structured course with enough of practice for a beginner level.

por Kimberly Z

Feb 11, 2019

I have learned a lot through this course. Beginners like me can follow well, not too fast nor too slow. It is very much helpful for me! Thank you!

por Zhuojun X

Feb 13, 2019

Well structured course.