Chevron Left
Voltar para Learn to Speak Korean 1

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Learn to Speak Korean 1 da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
9,161 classificações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Melhores avaliações

JD

17 de jan de 2021

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

KN

31 de ago de 2021

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 2,295 Avaliações para o Learn to Speak Korean 1

por Kathy F

20 de abr de 2020

A great basic course that provides experience reading, writing, listening to and speaking Korean. The focus of the course is on learning and practicing language used for daily situations such as shopping, ordering food in restaurants, and, making introductions that are useful for visiting and traveling in Korea.

por Daria T

29 de abr de 2020

I have already known most of the grammar before starting this course, but I wanted to learn more vocab and revise. This course was very understandable, well-paced and definitely helped me practice the basics of Korean. I am impressed by the quality, the dialogs and worksheets were extremely helpful and well-made.

por Emu B

8 de mai de 2020

I have read many book, watch video clips , using apps for improved my Korean speaking and written skills. Everything was massed up ! So I enroll for this course which is offered by Yonsei University . The way they design the syllabus, I believe that will help you learn very fast without any confusion . 감사합니다 😊

por Claudia F

1 de mar de 2017

Estoy muy satisfecha con el aprendizaje y resultados obtenidos en el curso de Introducción al Idioma Coreano, por lo tanto no he dudado ni un segúndo el incribirme a este nuevo curso que sin duda me ayudará a ampliar y mejorar mi aprendizaje en esta hermosa lengua, ¡espero con muchas ansias más cursos como este!

por Aisha M

21 de mai de 2020

I can't thank you enough for providing us this course, I have improved my Korean language a lot because of this course. I enrolled and learnt for free and it's only the certificate which we have to buy and I will buy a certificate so that it helps me in my career, I really hope we get more courses like these..

por 129_ P W

13 de set de 2021

Thank you. I really enjoy studying the material provided. By attending class early, I can introduce friends, hometown, food, and know and understand how to order food in Korean. I hope to take Korean classes again, where I can gain knowledge and experience while discussing with friends from various countries.

por Ritika P

21 de mai de 2020

The course is really beneficial with multiple ways to help enhance your speaking listening and understanding skills in korean. All the time and effort was worth it with live examples and additional material like the workbooks and vocabulary lists you can access for free. Truly a good course worth the time.

por Laura M F

1 de fev de 2021

I still can't believe I got to study Korean for free! It was very useful and I learned a lot. The videos are complete, entertaining and easy to understand, and there were a lot of additional information (which you can download) to have more knowledge and improve! I am more than satisfied. Totally recommend!

por Cosmas R R

4 de dez de 2020

This course is great to start learning how to speak in Korean. The teacher very well delivers the lesson and the materials are very helpful for study by yourself. I definitely can start to speak Korean a little. I really hope there will be Learn to Speak Korean 2 from Yonsei University. Thank you very much.

por Frances A

17 de mai de 2020

This is a great introductory course to Korean language. It definitely enhanced my speaking skills, accent, and proper intonation when communicating. Can serve as a guide to the needed conversations of daily interactions with people. Vocabularies taught are also helpful and useful. Very well paced and clear.

por Archana K

7 de fev de 2018

안녕하세요!

I enjoyed every session of it as it really helped me in learning the basics of how to speak in Korean and I am so excited that there is another course being introduced this summer. I am looking forward to it. I would also like to thank Professor Sang Mee Han and all the mentors for this course.

감사합니다!

por Seth A

20 de fev de 2018

Very comprehensive and educative course for korean learners. I built my confidence with the language through this course. I strongly recommend this course to anyone willing to study the korean language, I wish they add more modules or open another course which will entail more of grammar lesson. Thank you

por Hacini B

9 de jun de 2022

t​hank you for your course, thank you all especially the teacher and the students of course , because of you i could say that i can speak korean a little bit and i do have basis on it, it would be great if you offered another courses with different levels in korean language .thank again yousei university

por Trixia S U

15 de jan de 2021

This class is very helpful. The pacing is just enough for someone like me with a busy schedule. The topics are really helpful for everyday scenarios. Just a head's up, you need to know how to read and write hangeul if you want to take this course nevertheless it is very helpful for beginners. :) 이 한국 수업ㄴ

por Hana A

20 de mai de 2020

well, first of all I very much enjoyed all the lessons!

I started learning korean alone, and my pace was not organized as I didn't know from where to start, but now as I studied this program at now I feel like I have almost all the basics to persue learning the korean language.

선생님 감사합니다. 수업을 너무 재미 있어요!

por Aracely Z C

28 de abr de 2022

I took the First Step Korean before this course, and taking this course has improved my korean! I still consider this language a very challenging one, but I've enjoyed learning it and hope to continue learning this beautiful language :) Thank you for making such dynamic classes with lots of excersises.

por Mutaeva I S

23 de ago de 2020

It is a helpful and interesting course, contains the necessary vocabulary and grammar for beginners. This course is informative, the structure of the lessons is simple and easy to learn, the videos are short and entertaining. It’s a great introduction to the Korean.Thank you for the interesting course!

por Drocel J L M

21 de out de 2020

The course was very informative. It helped me a lot in expanding my vocabulary and grammar (which is the most difficult). The professor has good command of the English language. I want to appear as well in the videos like other foreigners. I hope to study in work in Korea someday. God bless you all.

por Rahmatov J J o

14 de set de 2020

Assalomu alaykum! Faxr bilan O`zbekcha gapiraman chunki meni bepu ta`lim olishimda yaqindan ko`mak bergan innovatsiya va strategiya markaziga o`z minnatdorchiligimni bildiraman!Albatta ko`rishib suhbatlashak koreys tilida o`zim to`grimda so`zlab beraman! barcha tashkilotchilarga rahmat deb qolaman!!!

por kalina m

3 de jul de 2020

i’m going to miss doing this course every week. it was such a fun and easy to navigate course. although i have so much to learn, it helped me get a better understanding of korean grammar. thank you for making this course and having practical everyday examples in both the lessons and the exercises! :)

por Lulu g

29 de mar de 2021

Me gustó mucho el curso, se me hizo muy práctico, y los videos la tareas y los exámenes me ayudaron mucho a tener una idea de como expresarse en el idioma coreano, se que me falta mucho por aprender pero su cultura y su idioma me gustan mucho . Gracias por permitirme aprender de este idioma . 감사합니다

por Débora C D

5 de jun de 2020

Excelente curso online, fácil de entender y permite practicar las habilidades orales y auditivas aunque no se encuentre otra persona a mi lado enseñándome.

Definitivamente aprendí bastante y espero ponerlo en práctica al momento de viajar.

Muchas gracias también por hacer de este un curso gratuito.

por Yesenia. G

18 de jul de 2022

It was a great experience to learn with these videos, I feel that I have greatly improved my ability to speak, read and listen. The videos are interesting I like the way they teach, you don't get bored and you use everything you learn in the previous classes, so it's like a review in each class.

por Maria B T d S

1 de ago de 2021

O curso foi excelente, com uma didática impecável que me fez entender diversas coisas rapidamente. Estou muito grata por ter encontrado um curso tão bom e acessível e assim que conseguir vou adquirir o certificado. Obrigada pela dedicação e esforço dos responsáveis pelo desenvolvimento do curso!

por Muriel L

1 de mai de 2020

I love how this course has all the parts needed to learn - vocabulary, pronunciation, and grammar. I found the grammar points very, very helpful. The course pace and format is also easy to follow. I really hope there will be other courses like this (like a level 2 and 3). It would be so helpful.