Chevron Left
Voltar para Adapt your leadership style

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Adapt your leadership style da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
596 classificações
159 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

Melhores avaliações

SR
14 de Ago de 2020

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

DL
1 de Dez de 2020

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 164 Avaliações para o Adapt your leadership style

por Ngo M T

28 de Nov de 2020

great

por Wenen Y

8 de Out de 2020

great

por Abdulla S A A

22 de Abr de 2020

ممتاز

por Johan D G A

1 de Dez de 2021

Good

por Afra A A

17 de Nov de 2021

GOOD

por Le A T ( H

4 de Ago de 2021

fhfd

por Phạm D H

21 de Jul de 2021

Nice

por Cong t

30 de Jun de 2021

done

por Mahanthe A D l

21 de Out de 2020

nice

por Amit K

15 de Set de 2020

Nice

por Amit B

26 de Ago de 2020

good

por Pham M N k

18 de Ago de 2020

good

por ChinhBHSS140316

15 de Ago de 2020

good

por HuyBQHS153302

24 de Jul de 2020

good

por NTTThao-Ds160317

6 de Jul de 2021

ths

por Kumar S -

22 de Set de 2020

Nil

por Bao T

7 de Jun de 2021

fh

por Ta D T

21 de Mar de 2021

cc

por Randy M V

4 de Nov de 2021

-

por Alejandro A

5 de Jul de 2020

It's an interesting course to take, I found different perspectives of what leadership means and the mechanisms you could use in an organization. It gives you activities to critic, reflect and put into practice what you have learned that makes it more fruitful. However, in my opinion it requires to change the way you are evaluated, either promoting more peer-assessments or finding more practical exercises. All in all, it is a great course to take. Thank you !

por Jeremias N

7 de Out de 2020

Amazing material, the way the course is laid out leads you to gradually start thinking more critically and form your own opinion on leadership. Sometimes the quizzes included ambiguous questions which had no evident answer, and sometimes they referenced material that was not shown throughout the course, but overall I would recommend this to anyone!

por PATRIZIA S

12 de Set de 2020

The course is very well structured and very interesting. It helped me to reflect on leadership from different perspectives, and to understand that leadership is something that can be learned, adapted and practiced independently from the formal level of authority you have in the company.

por Jens-Peter D

14 de Set de 2020

Very good setup and online modules. The course to me discuss a few too much theories and I would have liked to be a bit more focused on those that is presented as I believe the take away learnings from the course would be the same,

por Senthilnathan S

30 de Set de 2020

A very well laid out course structure with so many cross references, apt for people in middle management to hone their leadership skill & also build perspective . Very useful insights a go to course.

por Adam B A M

14 de Jun de 2020

alot of the content is theoretical rather than practical and alot of the stuff which was were slightly reiterative of the other 2 modules in the specialization