Chevron Left
Voltar para Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
2,410 classificações
438 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

Melhores avaliações

CT
19 de Jul de 2018

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.\n\nI enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

LB
9 de Jan de 2020

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 430 Avaliações para o Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

por Marc R

5 de Jul de 2017

Applying JAVA to the problems of (ancient) cryptography. Very entertaining application examples with lots of hands-on experience.

por Frank R

9 de Jan de 2018

Very challenging. For absolute beginners maybe a little bit hard. Above all, you also get some programming experience in Java.

por Lotachukwu I

20 de Jun de 2019

Excellent tutorials and very challenging problem sets! I would highly recommend this course for anyone looking to learn Java!

por Bogdan U

6 de Abr de 2019

As always, very thorough and helpful (learning by doing "countless" tasks is a great way to go, from my perspective). Thanks!

por Ariel M S

31 de Jul de 2020

Takes you by the hand to continue understanding Java. I used to HATE Java. Now it has become like Whisky, an acquired taste.

por Kacper G

22 de Out de 2019

I'm happy that coursera has such a great courses like this one. So far I know that I'm on a good way to become a programist.

por satish

12 de Mar de 2016

Its good way to master in programming because in this course explain more and practically so its more useful to understand.

por Guy M H

27 de Abr de 2020

I thought the examples and problems worked in the course really helped me towards getting a better understanding of Java.

por Eugeny K

26 de Nov de 2018

Great course. Was not easy for me.

Requires lots of work. Everything is structured very logically here and it helps a lot.

por Utkarsh J

23 de Set de 2018

Awesome course. Got deep understanding Java HashMap and HashSet classes. But the contents over ciphers should be updated.

por Bruno

1 de Jul de 2017

Another great course! It gets gradually difficult but not too difficult and the projects are great! I totally recommend!

por 이준우

11 de Set de 2020

I really struggled for every assignments but it also helped me a lot getting used to the concepts I got from the videos

por Dan C

31 de Mai de 2018

Great java practice. If you dedicate yourself to complete all the exercises, you will become a java programming machine

por Kartik K

12 de Jun de 2020

It was a great course to enhance your knowledge in Java, Specially Log reading, And the best part is it isn't lengthy.

por Alexander I

12 de Out de 2018

Great interesting practical course as the previous one! There were a lot of coding practice, thank the Duke's team!

por Mirché R

11 de Fev de 2020

Excellent! I am very satisfied, because you taught with very interesting problems. i am learning a lot. Thank you!

por Frank S

22 de Jan de 2018

Great Course. The materials are rich and practical. And moreover, the assignments are challenging and interesting.

por saxat

9 de Jul de 2020

The course is nice and teaches a lot of good concepts in Java. The last week with the mini project is really fun.

por Elmira A

25 de Nov de 2019

The course is very interesting, as well as the mini-project. I had a great pleasure with it. Thank you very much!

por Paul S H

6 de Fev de 2016

Well structured programming assignments provide lots of practice applying the concepts taught. Excellent course!

por Dominique C

4 de Abr de 2020

I loved this course. It was challenging but not too difficult that I couldn't do it with a little bit of effort.

por SHUBHANKAR P

29 de Ago de 2019

it was awesome learning about array lists, structured data. looking forward to learn new such innovative things.

por WenHao Y

22 de Nov de 2017

It's hard initially but progressively easier as i become more familiar with the concepts from all the practices.

por Tim A

9 de Dez de 2015

Great intro to Arrays/LIst/HashMaps and other container classes in Java. Lots of hands-on java coding exercises.

por lavanya t

25 de Jul de 2019

Brilliant course, well structured lecture and assignments help to learn concepts more effectively.

Worth doing !