Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,643 classificações
913 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

901 — 921 de 921 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Olayinka O

28 de Abr de 2020

Good course. Recommended for those integrated in creating games and and other animations projects.

por Jaqueline M

13 de Ago de 2021

termine el curso y aprobé todo pero no me han enviado mi certificado!

por Muhammad T S

3 de Out de 2016

This Course is very Good For Children.

por Michael D

20 de Mar de 2017

Videos took to long. and uh fnck y=u

por abanoub s

21 de Set de 2021

very primitive

por Ashish K

2 de Jul de 2020

i have complete my cource but there is no certification given to me

por April F

7 de Mai de 2020

It goes really fast in the videos and it has been hard to keep up.

por Moriah H

14 de Out de 2020

didnt care for instructors

por Arpan s

7 de Mai de 2020

Not good so difficult

por Dina A

2 de Jul de 2020

to repetitive

por Syahrul N

28 de Jun de 2020

ntg

por Kea D

17 de Mai de 2021

Course is nice but the other participants are mean persons. Do not put much effort into the peer-graded assignments because you will be graded down by some idiots. Not a nice experience.

por E. O

19 de Set de 2020

not interesting enough to continue putting time/effort into it

por Utkarsh K S

25 de Nov de 2021

I want to unenroll from the course but i can't! I'm stuck :(

por Marwan E

14 de Ago de 2021

certificate need to be for free ..

por AZHAR U D

24 de Jan de 2021

I do not like this course

por Dac K N

20 de Ago de 2020

where is may certificate

por Betty C

28 de Jun de 2020

It's hard to understand

por Hello H

16 de Mai de 2021

Boring

por camilo a g t

10 de Dez de 2020

hdp