Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação, Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
812 classificações
291 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

por ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

por KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Filtrar por:

285 avaliações

por Ronelle Louwrens

Feb 12, 2019

Well done. Not what I thought it would be, but it worked. Easy for any age.

por Greg Darroch

Feb 03, 2019

Good introduction to coding - broadly covers the big concepts, and lets you put them into practice with the lectures projects as well as during the lectures.

por Phacharaphol Somboontham

Dec 09, 2018

The best!

por Nicole Helmink

Nov 25, 2018

This is such a great course! I have learned so much thank you!

por Jorg van Gaal

Nov 14, 2018

A good informal introduction into programming. Suitable for everyone with an interest to learn the basics of programming.

por shubham singh

Sep 18, 2018

Love the way they taught me

por Sharon R Bennett

Aug 17, 2018

I love everything about this the course and I an excited to start my new project on my own Areti and Ines making it very interested and fun to learn. A big thank you to all those who participate and made this course possible...

por Olamide Raphael

Jul 07, 2018

I think so far it been giving me best of knowledge though have not finish the course i am running, buh i love it anyway.

por Mary Mahrer

Jun 25, 2018

Fantastic course for very beginners. I have no prior coding experience, this helped me learn how to think about coding as an exercise and prepares me to learn new programming languages.

por Steve Linquist

Jun 23, 2018

Was fun to dive in with this course. Projects were entertaining and great to learn from.