Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação, Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
826 classificações
297 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

por ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

por KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Filtrar por:

291 avaliações

por Suryaansh Chawla

Apr 08, 2019

very good!

por AMANI YAO TRESOR

Apr 01, 2019

I

r

e

a

l

l

y

e

n

j

o

y

e

d

t

h

e

class

por Adwin Haryo Indrawan Sumartono

Mar 28, 2019

Basic, simple, yet entertaining

por Bismark Myers Asare

Mar 27, 2019

is good course

por Ana Claudia Rodrigues Pinto Pains

Mar 21, 2019

What I liked most about this course was its methodology. It requires hands-on in order to practice and learn what is being taught.

I would definitely recommend this course and if you are not familiar with coding, don't worry and give it a try. It will have the opportunity to practice in a fun way.

por Roktim Borthakur

Mar 20, 2019

Well structured...love it

por Ronelle Louwrens

Feb 12, 2019

Well done. Not what I thought it would be, but it worked. Easy for any age.

por Greg Darroch

Feb 03, 2019

Good introduction to coding - broadly covers the big concepts, and lets you put them into practice with the lectures projects as well as during the lectures.

por Phacharaphol Somboontham

Dec 09, 2018

The best!

por Nicole Helmink

Nov 25, 2018

This is such a great course! I have learned so much thank you!