Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,566 classificações
893 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

876 — 900 de 902 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Rebecca T

24 de Jan de 2021

I wanted to like this class, but it's hard to navigate through this course when the material is for an earlier version of scratch. Many of the functions are very different between the two versions. It's even more frustrating because you are expected to use the older version of scratch to complete homework assignments. The material needs to be updated to apply to the most easily available version of scratch that is currently out there.

por Masako S

5 de Jan de 2021

The contents are interesting. However, the video needs lot more work. Codes are almost invisible. Explanations hard to follow. Because the study material were provided, I could see what is being taught. In my experience, the teacher speech that contains too many "we" in the speech is not that friendly for learning. The body language just invites negative feelings.

por David S

2 de Set de 2020

This course covered the basics of computer programming and software engineering. Though it use scratch desktop as it programming tool, knowledge from this course can be applied in any other programming language with regards to the approaches to designing a program.

por Brieuc A

21 de Jun de 2019

Very clear, easy to understand, and taught with a lot of good humour. A warning, however: if you are serious about programming and want to learn a lot in a short time span, this course will be much too light and superficial for you.

por Michael K

19 de Mai de 2021

In den Videos wird leider eine andere Scratch Version angezeigt als zur verfügung steht. Die Zeitansätze für die Übungen sind manchmal viel zu kurz, vor allem für die Übungen die hochgeladen werden sollen.

por Sara R

17 de Jul de 2020

This course was nice but too childish for my tastes, I could not focus during the lessons, although it is very simple and well-structured.

por Wendy E

14 de Set de 2015

Intresting sinds my volunteering job with Coderdojo Belgium and my teaching job in 8th grade. I only expected more excercices.

por Olayinka O

28 de Abr de 2020

Good course. Recommended for those integrated in creating games and and other animations projects.

por Jaqueline M

13 de Ago de 2021

termine el curso y aprobé todo pero no me han enviado mi certificado!

por Muhammad T S

3 de Out de 2016

This Course is very Good For Children.

por Michael D

20 de Mar de 2017

Videos took to long. and uh fnck y=u

por abanoub s

21 de Set de 2021

very primitive

por Ashish K

2 de Jul de 2020

i have complete my cource but there is no certification given to me

por April F

7 de Mai de 2020

It goes really fast in the videos and it has been hard to keep up.

por Moriah H

14 de Out de 2020

didnt care for instructors

por Arpan s

7 de Mai de 2020

Not good so difficult

por Dina A

2 de Jul de 2020

to repetitive

por Syahrul N

28 de Jun de 2020

ntg

por Kea D

17 de Mai de 2021

Course is nice but the other participants are mean persons. Do not put much effort into the peer-graded assignments because you will be graded down by some idiots. Not a nice experience.

por E. O

19 de Set de 2020

not interesting enough to continue putting time/effort into it

por Marwan E

14 de Ago de 2021

certificate need to be for free ..

por AZHAR U D

24 de Jan de 2021

I do not like this course

por Dac K N

20 de Ago de 2020

where is may certificate

por Betty C

28 de Jun de 2020

It's hard to understand