Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
1,997 classificações
697 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT

Jun 04, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 694 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Jayshri K

May 19, 2020

I really enjoyed doing this course.it was very interactive.

por Yeshwanth Z

Jul 28, 2020

A really good course teaching the fun part of algorithms.

por Mahmoud S

Nov 05, 2017

really nice course and a very good start for programming.

por Jason G

May 24, 2020

Easy to follow and learn the basics of a game or program

por Jasmine R L G

Apr 27, 2020

It was good, simple and easy to follow. Great course.

por Pranali P

May 27, 2020

Very good content and easy to understand and learn.

por Atai C

Sep 09, 2015

Easy way to get to know what programming is about.

por Martin B

May 25, 2020

You can learn the basics of programming well.

por Onyekachi A

May 06, 2020

it's a great course, had fun and learnt a lot

por Mboungou, P D M

Sep 06, 2015

I enjoy the Course :) and i learn new things.

por Akshay P

May 18, 2020

course content and everything was great!!!

por SUNNY K

Jun 18, 2020

Learn alot have a great experience!

por Zeeshan A R

Mar 27, 2020

Very Good keep up the good work!

por shubham s

Sep 18, 2018

Love the way they taught me

por Ahmed K

Sep 30, 2015

nice course i loved it

por Achiraya N

May 31, 2020

Its alright to me

por surya a

May 10, 2020

Certificates PLZ

por Nuggu S V R

Oct 04, 2015

Great course!!!

por Pankaj K

Apr 26, 2020

Good start!!

por Богдан

Oct 08, 2015

Interesting!

por Mohamed H M

Aug 20, 2020

perfect

por kayvan K F

Aug 30, 2016

good

por Rendra P

Apr 02, 2016

good

por Tauha I

Apr 30, 2020

.

por Kristine R

Sep 22, 2020

A very interesting and interactive course with helpful quizzes and questions throughout the modules. The two project assignments were really fun to try out, especially the game assignment. I do see the pratical benefits of students reviewing eachothers projects as this would be an impossible task for staff to undertake (lectures not given in real time, no funding for this, etc) but I have a gard time accepting that peers don’t give honest reviews and don’t take the time to double check your code or try out different results in your assignments. If the dishonest reviews are based on hasty half heartened tries or just due to a lack of understanding the English language and the instructions given, I don’t know, but it bothers me that other people’s lack of engagement is what determines your final grade. As for the programming language; Scratch is not something to rely on if you’re Interested in pursuing a career within programming.