Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
1,909 classificações
668 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT

Jun 04, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 664 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Olorunju E

Jul 24, 2020

It was nice learning something totally different from all I have ever learnt. I enjoyed every bit of the class and enjoy coding.

por Jorg v G

Nov 14, 2018

A good informal introduction into programming. Suitable for everyone with an interest to learn the basics of programming.

por Tomas H M B

Apr 12, 2020

pretty good beginner course, although I won't recommend it for someone who is already quite advanced with scratch.

por Kelly O W

Jul 26, 2020

Loved it, try to do every excersise they show you, and at least 30 minutes a day and you will catch on

por Courtney W

Sep 30, 2015

More tooled for High Schoolers, or those just entering into college. Very good course none the less.

por Thiago B

Jan 19, 2016

A very charming and helpful course, which introduces you to programming world in a funny way.

por Phil J

Oct 06, 2015

Interesting method for teaching programming. Very basic. Very visual. It was worth my time.

por shahriyar s t

Oct 29, 2015

The course is an essential for making a solid foundation for whom, their desire is CODING!

por Shashank H S

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course with many activities. Good platform to understand how to make algorithms

por PRADEEP P

Jul 08, 2017

Very concise course, which is easy to follow. Courses and the instructions are very clear

por Yashmika

Aug 16, 2015

i knew everythig which didnt make it challenging at all but i improved my skills alittke

por Disha

Oct 30, 2015

Good Course, for folks who never took any Comp Sci courses in high school or university

por Srikanth J

Oct 02, 2016

Very nice and cute course. Highly recommended, it uses Scratch to teach programming.

por Laura C

Sep 17, 2015

Easiness and difficult level are great for beginners and people with tight schedules

por Zyan M

May 26, 2018

It was a great course but i was hoping i would be able to do more complex things

por Jhon E Z T

Jan 03, 2017

Buen curso porque nos presenta un lenguaje dinamico y amigable como el Scrarch

por Ronelle L

Feb 12, 2019

Well done. Not what I thought it would be, but it worked. Easy for any age.

por Alexander L S

Sep 02, 2015

I think this is a great course for understanding the basics in programming.

por Godfirstamaka

Jul 22, 2017

I love the program even I have not reached the main animation coding

por Aavi

Aug 13, 2015

Very helpful to get a logical perspective and to brush up on basics.

por Khalid A S

Jun 02, 2020

Well made but the videos are in low quality when i download them.

por Cassandra J T

Oct 20, 2015

I really enjoyed this course it was very informational and fun.

por Isha a

Jun 21, 2020

coursera is a big platform for all of us

thank you coursera

por Jayshri K

May 19, 2020

I really enjoyed doing this course.it was very interactive.

por Yeshwanth Z

Jul 28, 2020

A really good course teaching the fun part of algorithms.