Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Empresas Internacionais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Empresas Internacionais da instituição Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.8
302 classificações
82 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Melhores avaliações

KA

Aug 22, 2019

It was a very nice course. I have learned many new things. What I would have liked to see, however, is some of the video materials (provided in form of links) to be played during the videos.

EB

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gestão de Empresas Internacionais

por Marco T

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent overview of essential mansagement and leadership competencies for working in Internatiuonal Organization. A well designed and delivered course by experts and practitioners. Highly recommended!

por Qusai A H M

Jan 05, 2019

It is a very useful course and rich of a lot of information

por Valentino M

Dec 22, 2018

Truly very helpful

por Alexander L

Feb 04, 2019

A great introduction to the world of International Organisation

por Justin N

May 21, 2018

Very very important course for nonprofit sector.

por Gabriella P

Jun 02, 2018

Excellent!

por Anne C V

Sep 24, 2018

Great resource for those interested in gaining a broad understanding of International Organizations.

por Nze-Esiaga N

Sep 27, 2018

Super educative, well packaged and perfect delivery from everyone. Thanks alot.

por TARA H

Sep 27, 2018

THIS WAS AN EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE COURSE. I AM THANKFUL I DID IT.

por David E P

Nov 11, 2018

Nice course to get a good and broad understanding about how International Organizations work, with extra emphasis is the UN.

por Matthew A Y

Aug 03, 2018

This course has simply blown my mind and opened my eyes to the complexities of International Organizations. I have further respect to those people in the field and also want to work towards being a part of their wonderful world.

por Marina

Sep 30, 2018

Very interesting course for those pursuing a career in the international organisations.

por Laurel B

Jul 29, 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

por Majd A A S

May 03, 2019

Thanke

por Havish

May 05, 2019

excellent to know about INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

por Amra N

May 12, 2019

It was a very informative course. good job!

por Rafael M

Apr 29, 2019

Great introduction to International Organizations Management.

por Sarah C

Apr 29, 2019

Really wonderful and insightful

por Alexis P L

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing! I´ve learned so much about IOs, how they are structured and how they work. Thanks

por David O

Jul 18, 2019

Flexible and easy to adopt

por Rahil M

Jul 21, 2019

I really enjoyed this course specially the sections related to UN affairs and all

por Andrew P S

Jul 19, 2019

I have learned a lot. Thank you.

por Rajneesh K

Aug 01, 2019

An outstanding course from Coursera, I come to know about many things from the international organizations, to its organs, agencies, its functions, and the importance of management in this world. I really thanks Coursera which boost my knowledge about the world and its history and works.

por Shivpal Y

Aug 04, 2019

It is outstanding course .After completed this course ,I am ready to participate in leadership and branding team of any sectors because I learned it's foundation ,market need.

During the course ,I have found best study material notes.

I thanks to everyone who created such type of course .

THANKS A LOTS.

por Ramona L W

May 17, 2019

This course was excellent!