Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Empresas Internacionais

Gestão de Empresas Internacionais , Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.8
126 classificações
38 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Melhores avaliações

por LB

Jul 29, 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

por MA

Oct 07, 2018

This is beyond doubt that International Organization Management is five star class and I am proud to complete through coursera.

Filtrar por:

38 avaliações

por 임지윤

Apr 15, 2019

g

por FIROJ

Apr 12, 2019

I AM VERY HAPPY TO COMPLETE THIS COURSE & I WHOLEHEARTEDLY THANK COURSERA & INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS MANAGEMENT.

🙂🙂

por Gazmend Gjota

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent course in content and in delivery!

por Ian Abdallah

Apr 08, 2019

The course is quite Educative. i enjoyed the lectures and practical examples used.

por YOUNOUSS MOHAMED

Apr 03, 2019

Super cours, suis très heureux d'avoir participé

por Matilda Nengare

Apr 03, 2019

I found the course incredibly well-designed and compelling. I completed it within a short period because it was highly engaging and interesting. The lectures were well-presented and the readings interesting and made me reflect deeply. I would highly recommend this as an introduction to the management of international organisations.

por Shaikh Muhammad Ali

Mar 28, 2019

It was an amazing course which helped me understand the working of the United Nations and its group of institutions.

por

Mar 25, 2019

A concise introduction to international organisations and the UN. It provides pertinent information on the different elements of IO management.

por TRAORE BOUREIMA

Mar 20, 2019

Very clear and concise course! Thanks to all stakeholders

por Lucy Effiom

Mar 14, 2019

Totally exceeded my expectations and opened my eyes to better understand International Organizations and develop very important skills. Very wonderful course delivered perfectly by truly excellent professionals