Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Empresas Internacionais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Empresas Internacionais da instituição Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.8
295 classificações
81 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Melhores avaliações

KA

Aug 22, 2019

It was a very nice course. I have learned many new things. What I would have liked to see, however, is some of the video materials (provided in form of links) to be played during the videos.

EB

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gestão de Empresas Internacionais

por Andrew P S

Jul 19, 2019

I have learned a lot. Thank you.

por Rahil M

Jul 21, 2019

I really enjoyed this course specially the sections related to UN affairs and all

por Rajneesh K

Aug 01, 2019

An outstanding course from Coursera, I come to know about many things from the international organizations, to its organs, agencies, its functions, and the importance of management in this world. I really thanks Coursera which boost my knowledge about the world and its history and works.

por Shivpal Y

Aug 04, 2019

It is outstanding course .After completed this course ,I am ready to participate in leadership and branding team of any sectors because I learned it's foundation ,market need.

During the course ,I have found best study material notes.

I thanks to everyone who created such type of course .

THANKS A LOTS.

por Emil B

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

por Prateek M

Aug 16, 2019

Excellent course.

por Farhana A C

May 20, 2019

International Organizations Management Course by Coursera is very helpful and effective. I am very pleased to be a part of the Course. It has successfully covered the crucial and relevant subject matters pertaining to International Organization management. The evaluation system following each week was also useful. My sincere thanks and gratitude to the University of Geneva and all the resource persons who worked hard to make this course useful.

por Karim A

Aug 22, 2019

It was a very nice course. I have learned many new things. What I would have liked to see, however, is some of the video materials (provided in form of links) to be played during the videos.

por Brett B

Aug 22, 2019

Really enjoyable and informative.

Great section on Fundraising

por Melissa C S

Aug 25, 2019

International Organizations Manegement was a unique and enriching experience of continuous learning. Each one of the themes that we treated with the professors, has been dept thanks to the information released on the platform.

por Yashchenko M

Aug 25, 2019

That was a really great learning experience. I appreciate all given knowledge and concept.

por Miriam B

Sep 02, 2019

All the topics are well presented by the speakers.

The content is clear and interesting.

The videos are of the right length to allow you to easily follow them and remain focus.

The reading material and extra videos are an added value.

por Tissa R

Sep 22, 2019

The course was very helpful for me gaining insights how International Organizations work

por Павел Е

Sep 04, 2019

Great course with plenty of useful information for day-to-day work!

por GRACE M

Sep 07, 2019

I have acquired a lot in just a few weeks and now with a better understanding of Intermational Organizations key marketing and management tools.

por Timoci W

Sep 30, 2019

A very interesting course and I learnt a lot how International Organization operates.

por SHIVANI S

Oct 12, 2019

A very well modulated course with good insights about International Organizations and their management style. Good experience :)

por Elena

Oct 13, 2019

very useful

por STEPHEN K

Oct 18, 2019

This is a very informative course, If you are thinking about starting do not hesitate. just click enroll to start asap.

por Rose K C

Oct 23, 2019

This course is really informative. I have learnt and received so many skills during this course namely, Leadership skills, management skills, communication skills and marketing and branding skills etc.

por muad z

Nov 01, 2019

awesome

por Morshed D A M

Nov 06, 2019

It was a great course! I've learned a lot of topics of management .

por Baidauz F

Nov 10, 2019

Very good course

por Stefano S

Nov 12, 2019

I council this course to everyone who want to approach deeply the field of International Organizations.

por Jeroen S

Jan 21, 2019

Good and interesting course, though execution in video presentation and transcribtion of text is open for improvement.