Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Empresas Internacionais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Empresas Internacionais da instituição Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.8
estrelas
581 classificações
171 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Melhores avaliações

MD

Mar 06, 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

KA

Aug 22, 2019

It was a very nice course. I have learned many new things. What I would have liked to see, however, is some of the video materials (provided in form of links) to be played during the videos.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gestão de Empresas Internacionais

por Numfor T N

Mar 28, 2020

Its is a fundamental to any leadership that ensure efficiency. This course helps to bring global issues together both private and public for societal benefit.

por SURAM S

Apr 30, 2020

Hello I am very happy to have this course. Thanksss to University of Geneva staff. The course content is good. Specially last three parts. Thnxxx once again

por Güneş A E

Feb 08, 2020

As a development assistance worker, this course provided me an excellent understanding of contemporary debates for the multilateral development system.

por Siripong T

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent overview to the subject matter with a well-chosen mix of principles and practices, also with interesting and most up-to-date case discussion

por Akila I B W

Mar 21, 2020

This course is great, you can practice all the lessons learned. This course shows us the reality. You can use for your personal life or in your job.

por Laurel B

Jul 29, 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

por GRACE M

Sep 07, 2019

I have acquired a lot in just a few weeks and now with a better understanding of Intermational Organizations key marketing and management tools.

por Isabelle S

Apr 03, 2020

A really great course that also provides a comprehensive introduction to the world of international organizations as a whole. Thank you!

por Nadine J

Feb 20, 2020

It was a perfect overview of International Organizations Management including PPPs and Brand Marketing. Very useful and interesting.

por Virginia M C

Mar 29, 2020

Inspiring, uplifting, wide, well explained, touching all edges of such a wide subject in a general but absolutely illustrative way.

por SHIVANI S

Oct 12, 2019

A very well modulated course with good insights about International Organizations and their management style. Good experience :)

por Col G S

Jun 06, 2019

The course provided me with relevant insights of functioning of International Organisations. I am thankful to the team for it.

por David E P

Nov 11, 2018

Nice course to get a good and broad understanding about how International Organizations work, with extra emphasis is the UN.

por STEPHEN K W

Oct 18, 2019

This is a very informative course, If you are thinking about starting do not hesitate. just click enroll to start asap.

por Asif R S

Feb 29, 2020

Short but in details, comprehensive study package. The lectures are so simple and easy to understand, clear concept.

por Shaikh M A

Mar 28, 2019

It was an amazing course which helped me understand the working of the United Nations and its group of institutions.

por Olivia F L

May 09, 2020

Very interesting and complete information provided, will definitely recommend to others interested in this field.

por Zaheer u d B

Apr 21, 2020

I get chance and learned international Organizational tactics which I can utilise in my job related to Management

por Christopher D P

Feb 09, 2020

Informative, interesting and presented at a nice pace. You will learn a lot from this course, I did. Cheers.

por Stefano S

Nov 12, 2019

I council this course to everyone who want to approach deeply the field of International Organizations.

por Lefera J M

Jun 05, 2019

Best experience I have acquired from this program. I wish all the participant a warm endeavors future

por Anne C V

Sep 24, 2018

Great resource for those interested in gaining a broad understanding of International Organizations.

por Dionel T

Apr 21, 2020

Great course, the brand management section really made me reflect on how to be a better ambassador.

por Herbaut J P M

Jul 03, 2019

Superbe contenu et bonne navigation, merci à l'Université de Genève !

Cordialement,

Herbaut Julien

por RANGIRA L

Dec 28, 2018

Glad to be part of this course. Much appreciated the passion of the Lectures. Gob bless you all.