Chevron Left
Voltar para Entradas e interação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entradas e interação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.6
estrelas
702 classificações
78 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

Melhores avaliações

PM
22 de Mar de 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW
21 de Fev de 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 74 Avaliações para o Entradas e interação

por Ejiro A

15 de Mar de 2016

Great material! Don Norman's appearance added an extra touch

por Ymmannuelle V

2 de Ago de 2017

This was a fun course especially the exercise on Week 3!

por Rahul K

4 de Out de 2015

Nice Course and enjoyed doing the assignments.

por Krishna C

5 de Jun de 2018

Don's explanations were interesting

por Ilya G

18 de Abr de 2019

Very useful and rich experience

por Prema V

6 de Fev de 2016

Very good Concepts explained..

por Tam H

3 de Out de 2017

u will love the final project

por Poamrong R

18 de Fev de 2016

Great, awesome, wonderful.

por Khairul A

8 de Fev de 2016

Fab! Mind opening content.

por Thomas L

11 de Jul de 2017

This is a great course!

por Alice e

22 de Set de 2018

非常具有启发性,而且对交互的分析和理解很科学

por Julie k

5 de Jan de 2018

I enjoyed this course

por Rashmi G

29 de Ago de 2017

Excellent assignments

por Zongchen T

28 de Nov de 2016

The Best Course

por Nikita M

25 de Nov de 2015

Just brilliant!

por Pablo P G

12 de Abr de 2017

Great course!

por Oluwatobi A

7 de Out de 2016

Great Course.

por yashar k s

4 de Out de 2016

Best Course

por Samantha S

9 de Abr de 2016

Cool maths!

por daniel

19 de Out de 2016

good

por Jaclyn D

29 de Abr de 2017

e

por Carla C

13 de Abr de 2018

I felt that Professor Klemmer should have demonstrated plugging actual numbers into the Fitts' Law formula. He described how it was invented and why but didn't actually demo it. The quiz was nothing but Fitts Law calculations. I didn't grasp the concept as well as I'd like to have. I had to do search queries online and look at Youtubes to understand it better.

The video assignment was challenging but fun. I learned Adobe Premiere in 3-4 hours so that I could edit my video. Without a homework deadline I doubt I would've pushed myself on my own.

Thanks, Coursera. I really enjoy your platform!

por Siddharth S

26 de Out de 2017

It is a good course to 'begin' dabbling in the field of Interaction Design.

It exposes one to a lot of concepts. However it does not go into the depths of all these concepts. That is something one will have to do on his own.

por Viebone

7 de Jun de 2016

I really liked the videos with Dan and Norman. Great to hear from real people what we read on the books, some times it feels unreal, but when you see a real person telling you something is more credible.

por Elizabeth B

27 de Ago de 2017

The final quiz was tough, I feel like there was disconnect between the material that was taught and the questions that were asked.