Chevron Left
Voltar para Entradas e interação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entradas e interação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.6
649 classificações
70 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

Melhores avaliações

PM

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Entradas e interação

por Jared G

Feb 05, 2019

Dated material mostly. References to analog mice, gesture focus, voice interaction completely missing, not much to do with interaction design pit falls like hidden menus.

por Raluca M

Apr 08, 2019

Not bad, itemphasizes the bigger picture of what design is really about

por Inbar F

May 09, 2017

Excellent course! so interesting and enlightening! plus, the assignments were both challenging and fun.

por Louis S

Feb 18, 2016

This is a great course, the final questions had me a bit confused BUT if you read carefully (not dyslexically like me) no problem.

por Thomas L

Jul 11, 2017

This is a great course!

por Jonathan M W

Jan 13, 2016

This course has been my favorite of the Interaction Design Specialization so far. The concepts shared are truly fascinating!

por Prakriti M

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

por Prema V

Feb 06, 2016

Very good Concepts explained..

por Poamrong R

Feb 18, 2016

Great, awesome, wonderful.

por Rahul K

Oct 04, 2015

Nice Course and enjoyed doing the assignments.

por Colin M

Oct 27, 2016

The most compelling one in the specialization track thus far

por Nicolas D G N

Mar 06, 2016

Excelent!! In this course you could learn a lot about Fittz law and much more.

por Hossein R

Jun 07, 2017

Great instructor, amazingly explained with useful and practical assignments!

por Julie k

Jan 05, 2018

I enjoyed this course

por Ymmannuelle V

Aug 03, 2017

This was a fun course especially the exercise on Week 3!

por Samantha S

Apr 09, 2016

Cool maths!

por Pablo P G

Apr 12, 2017

Great course!

por Jaclyn D

Apr 29, 2017

e

por daniel

Oct 19, 2016

good

por Zongchen T

Nov 28, 2016

The Best Course

por Nene W

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

por Elena M

Dec 02, 2015

This course offers you a great opportunity to get a fresh sight on many things we see and do every day. Practical assignments are super fun!

por Dave G

Jan 26, 2016

I liked this dive into the more data driven side of Interaction Design. Very fun to learning about tools I had not seen deployed before.

por Maria G P

Jun 26, 2016

Lot of math! but I can handle it. I learned a lot and I love it, thank you.

por Oluwatobi A

Oct 07, 2016

Great Course.