Chevron Left
Voltar para Entradas e interação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entradas e interação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.6
estrelas
704 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

Melhores avaliações

PM

22 de mar de 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

21 de fev de 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

Filtrar por:

51 — 74 de 74 Avaliações para o Entradas e interação

por Om S ( A P

6 de jul de 2017

Interview with Don Norman was very interesting and really learnt new thing about the Gesture Principle.

por Ajay C

25 de nov de 2017

Excellent to learn principles of gestural interfaces and general interaction design practices.

por Lauren N

6 de fev de 2016

There could have been more content and the course been more challenging, otherwise loved it!

por Dhisti D

7 de abr de 2019

Really really really tough!! You need to help those who are bad at math in this!

por Jeffrey K

22 de mar de 2021

It takes quite a long time to get your practical assignments marked.

por Jon M

4 de fev de 2018

Very fun and interesting course! Great project-based assignments!

por Gioconda B

10 de jan de 2018

I have enjoyed the assignment for last week (Minority Report).

por Dominik S

2 de nov de 2015

Really interesting subject, presented in an entertaining way!

por Ricardo M

9 de set de 2015

Great interviews inside the course content!

por AMIR R A

26 de dez de 2017

It would be great if the course had slides

por Kolya K

13 de jul de 2017

Nice course with good assignments

por Michael F

14 de fev de 2017

Great Course, loved the content.

por Jared B

17 de jun de 2016

Short but very informative!

por LUCIA S B

17 de jan de 2016

THE COURSE IS VERY GOOD.

por Santiago B

17 de jan de 2019

Good material

por Rajiv N

28 de out de 2019

Great course

por 罗祥

2 de jan de 2016

nice!

por Stephanie B

7 de mar de 2018

Another 3-stars-at-best course in the HCI specialization. Again, the lecture content itself is interesting, but the assignments don't seem to be valuable. The lectures do not effectively explain how to do the Fitts Law calculation, which could lead to frustration and/or excessive Googling for help on the first quiz. The second assignment was fine, but the last assignment is useless and should be dropped or changed to something that at least feels productive. Lastly, the question on the final quiz about which Fitts Law variable is user dependent is never directly discussed in the lecture and comes across as a trick question where there is no right answer.

por Viktor Z

7 de nov de 2017

The problem with this course:

1.assignment instructions given unclearly it was a bit misleading -often difficult to understand what we have to do exectly.

2.the assignments shoud be checked by professionals with clear instructios, so you can understand feedback and have a better idea about possible outcomes and mistakes.

3.must be more structured form of teaching with multiple examples -there is not enough examples.

por Pedro M

13 de fev de 2017

I really enjoyed the last part of the course related to the Gesture Interaction and the practical exercise on third week, but overall I missed much more modern materials to show us. In an Input and interaction course or an Interaction speciality I do expect more other audiovisual support than a teacher and readings.

por Awais I

3 de dez de 2017

I felt this course was a little too barebones. Not enough new learning or practice.

por Ryan S

17 de fev de 2016

Meh

por Gabriella F

29 de ago de 2016

Rather superficial, the poorest one of the modules so far.

You have to shoot at the end. I wish I new it in advance, I wouldn't have enrolled.

por Ana M C F

8 de out de 2021

The way they grade is not that great, it looks like they grade fast without knowing if it is good or bad and select bad but then the feedback is good and Great job! so you still can get a bad grade because of this no matter if the feedback is good. I don't think I will recommend this to anyone because of the way they let anyone that doesn't care about your work grade you.