Chevron Left
Voltar para Novas Tecnologias de Informação e Comunicação na Educação Básica: Transformando a Aprendizagem Infantil

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Novas Tecnologias de Informação e Comunicação na Educação Básica: Transformando a Aprendizagem Infantil da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
estrelas
130 classificações

Sobre o curso

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

Melhores avaliações

NA

1 de abr de 2022

It is really very nice experience for me to learn ICT skills. Everything is defined in very well way. I strongly thankful to the department who have to arranged such a powerful course for teachers.

J

3 de jun de 2020

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 45 Avaliações para o Novas Tecnologias de Informação e Comunicação na Educação Básica: Transformando a Aprendizagem Infantil

por David D

23 de nov de 2017

Well put together and lots of valuable material for me to learn from

por umna f k

10 de jan de 2020

This course provide information and use of technology in the field of education and how it provide more effective way to learn

por Bijan C

17 de fev de 2020

Actually, I have completed this course for 2nd time. I like the course very much. If I get opportunity, I will take this course again. This course is perfectly match with my current job. From this course, I get lot of knowledge/ ideas to integrate in my work. Finally, I would like to request to course authority, if it is possible, please design more advance course on ICT in Education so that we can prepare our-self at advance level. It will help us for advancing our disadvantaged children for the future.

Finally, I would like to thank to Coursera and University of Landon for providing the wonderful opportunity.

por Augusto Z

5 de nov de 2020

With this course provided by the University of London, I was not only able to learn about primary education but also to improve ICT skills that can be used along many school departments. Totally worthy it.

por Munkhtuya L

5 de jan de 2021

Thank you very much.

I am glad to participating in this online course. This is my first course on Coursera and I learnt a new concept, theory, practice, experiment.

por Benn A

3 de mar de 2018

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

por kgaogelo m

16 de dez de 2021

This course helped me a lot.I have learned how technology can support us teachers in helping students learn through computer mediated learning programs by using ICT tools in the classroom where they can learn collaboratively sharing knowledge and ideas through problem solving and project based activities in their real world situation for knowledge construction.(constructivist learning) than subjectivist learning.

por Nasir A

2 de abr de 2022

It is really very nice experience for me to learn ICT skills. Everything is defined in very well way. I strongly thankful to the department who have to arranged such a powerful course for teachers.

por JAFAR T

4 de jun de 2020

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

por Azhar A K

7 de ago de 2020

It's being pleasure to have this course. It has completely changed my way of thinking in primary education. Now I can realize how ICT is important for next-generation children.

por Sandra M M

4 de set de 2018

It has drive me on several important research data to become more aware of the importance of using ICT into the classes and to implement it towards the curriculum.

por Antonio J G P

18 de set de 2020

Fantastic course.I have been able to learn many new things about new technologies for school. It is a good opportunity for people who want to learn about ICT.

por Alena H

3 de jan de 2021

Very good material, and good i had a good experience with the homeworks, and reviewing them, i would totally recomend this course

por James N

20 de abr de 2020

Really enjoyed this course and it has been super motivating to implement new technologies during lockdown distance e-learning.

por Sharonica G

22 de mar de 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

por Mauricio Q

19 de mai de 2018

I really enjoyed taking this course. It has helped me a lot in my career as a teacher.

por Sabina A N

3 de set de 2018

This was exactly what I was looking for.

I am grateful for taking part in the course.

por Nghashi E

23 de nov de 2020

Very rich courses with very invaluable resources and dynamic methods

I enjoyed it .

por Adambarage H U D A

4 de jul de 2020

It was a pleasure to do this online course to improve my ICT skills as a teacher.

por Paul

17 de mar de 2022

A very insightful course, i recommend teachers to enroll in this course.

por Sapna S

7 de mai de 2021

extremely amazing course, l learn lot of things from this course

por Kay K W

4 de jun de 2021

Valuable course for me, getting many inspire for our country .

por Aziza M A

6 de set de 2019

Great course for learning basics of ICT in primary education.

por Mbali K

3 de dez de 2020

thank you coursera and university of London

por Sabrinan A

18 de out de 2020

Excellent content and course material.