Chevron Left
Voltar para Chinese for HSK 2

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Chinese for HSK 2 da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.5
estrelas
515 classificações
154 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

AK

Dec 10, 2019

the course is beautifully organized by the Peking university in which one can learn in better way by using very short time of his /her busy routine . Indeed a helpful course

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 153 Avaliações para o Chinese for HSK 2

por Javier G Z

Sep 14, 2020

Me encanto el curso, lo recomiendo mucho

por Jorge I C C

Feb 04, 2020

Muy buen curso, cumple con su cometido.

por Decharpol

May 03, 2020

very useful lesson I really love it.

por Duanghathai N S

Apr 13, 2020

Good course for prepare HSK2.

por Kelly P

Jan 31, 2017

The course was really good. I've studied Chinese in China for three years and I still learned so much from this course. I also got a lot of new vocabulary. Things to improve: the conversations need to be louder, the teacher is sometimes standing in front of the words so they're hard to see, the grammar could use a little more explanation. Overall, it's a good course. Thanks to everyone who worked hard to make it happen!

谢谢你们。

por Deleted A

Jul 08, 2020

Some of the English translations of the Chinese words and phrases weren't completely correct. Also, in the final test, the last set of questions didn't seem to match the answer list given [though it could have been computer problems on my part or simply a lack of understanding on my part with this one]. Overall, though, I did learn to read more Chinese characters and understand more of what is being said to me.

por John C

Jan 18, 2019

Traditional academic style course to deliver information and content for students planning to take the HSK 2. Simple illustrations depict meanings in some cases without much explanation. Grammar lessons in particular could be explained better. Audio quality for listening lessons should be alot better. Overall satisfied but still feel some gaps in my knowledge (particularly grammar points)

por Alfia W

Jun 25, 2017

This course is very helpful to help your review for the HSK 2 test. Teacher Li is friendly and inviting. In the resources section you will find a .pdf with English translations of the dialogues. The course does need more grammar explanation and better audio for the videos, but otherwise it is a very useful and pleasant course. Recommended!

por Ali A

Jul 13, 2020

The lessons is very good and quite easy to understand but with some problems especially on the audio where the student would need to adjust the volume multiple instances on a single lesson. It would really be helpful to note the pinyin equivalent of the character on the PDF guides in writing Chinese characters.

por Apichaya S

Jun 21, 2020

All lessons are great! I love that they already have pdf. file of lesson and slide so I can review more by myself. However, I think in grammar part is not that explain well. Maybe need more explanation. So far this course push me to another level. I can understand more and read more. Thank you very much.

por Danielle C

Jan 05, 2019

This course was okay. Like I said in the forum, it would be better if the grammar was explained rather than just stated as fact. The first HSK course was good in the sense so I feel the style in explanation should be repeated in this course as well.

por Florian

Feb 16, 2019

Very good, I think I got all the skills that I need to pass the official HSK-2 test.

Just the audio quality on some of the audio-recordings is simply horrible and makes your ears hurt. That's why I give only 4 stars.

Thanks for the great course! :)

por Sofía A Z H

Sep 29, 2020

It was an amazing course, nevertheless it is more appropriate for poeple who already knew mandarine but lost pratice. I used this course to relearn and practice what I had already learned and kind of forgot in time.

por Rahmawati N

Jul 06, 2018

This course is very useful since it provided powerpoint lectures in pdf format and also HSK 2 mock test at the end of the course. However, the grammar points were not clearly explained, and only examples were given.

por Anna I

Oct 02, 2020

El curso está muy bien, tiene todo el vocabulario y gramática necesarios para el HSK 2. Aún así, estaría bien que explicasen un poco más detalladamente la gramática y el significado de algunas de las palabras.

por Christian S

Dec 24, 2017

O curso apresenta um extenso vocabulário. Cobre todo o HSK nível 2. Acredito que o intervalo entre as semanas poderia ser revisto, pois o incremento do vocabulário precisa ser treinado em situações reais.

por Sehyun P

Dec 31, 2018

Liked the contents of this HSK Level 2 course.

Though professor was not that enthusiastic compared to the previous HSK Level 1 course, it's still worth it to continue the HSK journey in here.

por Chaninart P

Apr 01, 2020

Very good teaching style. Offered many new, useful words.

Some words that are not included in HSK2 will only be translated in the pdf file but not mentioned in the video.

por Adrianna K

Apr 08, 2018

Thanks for the course. I feel I have learnt a lot from it . My only suggestion is the creators should provide some more English translations at this level.

por Gerardo

May 19, 2017

A veces los videos no se oyen bien y hace aún más difícil entenderlos. Por lo demás, buen curso, dinámico y buenos materiales para estudiar. Gracias

por Rolando A R C

Apr 01, 2018

The course is good but the grammar needs further explanation. Good to pass HSK 2 but with some gaps in truly understanding some grammar points.

por Md A R S

Jul 14, 2020

Pretty Decent course! However, we expect to have more writing practice as well. Thanks to Liu Laoshi, Peking University and Coursera :)

por Tal-El R

Jun 24, 2019

Could have really used an in depth explanation of the grammar points. Found the course compared the HSK 1 sparse in content.

por Jéssica M G

Mar 04, 2017

I loved this course-

But I should preffer it without the pinyin!

only Chinese characters for the tests :D