Chevron Left
Voltar para Chinese for HSK 2

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Chinese for HSK 2 da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.5
estrelas
515 classificações
154 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

AK

Dec 10, 2019

the course is beautifully organized by the Peking university in which one can learn in better way by using very short time of his /her busy routine . Indeed a helpful course

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 153 Avaliações para o Chinese for HSK 2

por thủy b

Feb 17, 2020

This course is so amazing, very easy to understand and so comprehensively. This course makes me want to explore more and more about Chinese culture.

por Jorge E P A

May 24, 2020

A really good approach for HSK 2. Actually i am certificated in HSK 2 and the way the teacher explained its really useful for this certification.

por Dale L

Dec 13, 2017

Great Course, perfect for those with some foundation of Chinese, looking to improve reading comprehension and overall fluency. Thanks again!

por Chitkanya B

Apr 23, 2020

There is the video in Chinese added from the Hsk 1, but still pinyin everywhere., so don't be afraid to take this course! Xie xie laoshi!

por Abhishek A

Feb 06, 2017

Brilliant course, I would highly recommend anyone taking the HSK test to use these courses by Peking University to prepare themselves!

por Titus T

Feb 02, 2019

Another useful course that has helped me improve my skills listening and interesting enough, now I am beginning to think in Chinese

por James K R

May 29, 2017

This is a well organized learning opportunity for me to strengthen the skills required to succeed in the HSK tests.

por Catherine C

Dec 08, 2019

This is a great course for learning new vocabulary and grammar points as well as improving your listening skills.

por Lauren F

Jun 10, 2019

I really enjoyed adding to my knowledge from HSK1 through learning how to use more complex grammar structures.

por Kevin X

May 25, 2020

Amazing, highest quality of classes from the highest quality of educational institutions in the world.

por Alba d J K A

Jun 22, 2019

I am reviewing Chinese from the first level and this has been a great course, I really enjoy it.

por Wallis

Jul 19, 2017

Thank you Miss Liu! I am confident in acing HSK2 after taking this course :)

por Chidchon S

Jun 25, 2020

I have leant many new words and grammar. I really enjoy during the class.

por Luis J M L

Nov 11, 2019

Lo recomiendo mucho, fue una ayuda enorme en mi preparación para el HSK2.

por Natalija S

Apr 07, 2017

Excellent course. Very well rounded and useful in everyday situations.

por Nyein H H

Jul 17, 2020

A great course.This is very effective for Chinese language learners.

por abderrafik b

Mar 27, 2018

the teachel was great, the context well organize

thank you so much

por David C

Jul 04, 2020

lots of interesting structures here for a common conversation.

por Al-Fakih A A A

Jan 08, 2017

I am very glad to gain hsk2 , i hope to progress up and up

por LEO K

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent course with practical dialogue content, thanks!

por LECONTE M

Mar 28, 2017

Great course! Very good preparation for the HSK2.

谢谢老师 :)

por Miguel A J A

Jun 10, 2017

Very good material and the structure is so great. thanks

por Joshua G

Jun 26, 2020

Great class, learned a lot. Still a lot more to learn!

por Yulia K

Jan 29, 2019

Great learning. Clear description and good syllabus

por Birke U

Nov 07, 2018

Nice structured. Easy to understand. Thank you