Chevron Left
Voltar para Chinese for HSK 2

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Chinese for HSK 2 da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.5
estrelas
515 classificações
154 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

AK

Dec 10, 2019

the course is beautifully organized by the Peking university in which one can learn in better way by using very short time of his /her busy routine . Indeed a helpful course

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 153 Avaliações para o Chinese for HSK 2

por Atcharaphorn M

Apr 28, 2020

谢谢老师。

por Cameron B R

Jan 18, 2020

good

por Bella N

Aug 10, 2017

good

por Laura B

Mar 16, 2017

谢谢您!

por Haruethai s

Apr 30, 2020

很棒

por conceição a d o m

Nov 28, 2019

Para mim este curso foi desafiador porque aprendi mais vocabulário, precisei treinar muito a leitura e ficar muito atenta aos áudios. A professora apresentou bem as questões de gramática. Tive um pouco de dificuldade com os vídeos porque alguns apresentaram o som um pouco baixo. Mas , no geral foi um bom curso e reconheço que preciso praticar muito.

por Dariia N

Sep 06, 2019

love it

por James G B

Dec 03, 2019

If this were a free course, I would be perfectly happy - it's well organized, with English-Chinese PPTs and character worksheets available for download. For the price, however, this course is underwhelming. The videos are of extremely low quality, and the instructor doesn't actually teach anything; she only points to the slides and occasionally reads them. You're better off putting your money into a higher quality experience like Rosetta Stone. Not really sure why the price is so steep.

por Olivier L

May 02, 2018

I found this class was much inferior to HSK 1. The professor mostly read the slides and rarely expanded on ambiguous material (e.g. when to use 号 vs 日) or when a grammar structure was more appropriate than a similar one. A lot of Googling was required to understand some of the material. Some words that were never previously introduced were used in the quizzes. Also, many of the video had very low and unclear audio.

I'd still recommend the class but it could be better (like HSK 1).

por Daniel W

Mar 04, 2018

explain the grammar a little bit more. not only mention that they exist. for instance: redublication of verbs, when shall I use it? what's the meaning of this?

didn't learn much from listening to the videos - it is just a list of vocabulary and grammar (without explanation). It's enough to pass HSK2-test I guess, but not enough to learn the language. Maybe take an example from the HSK1/HSK3 class, where things are much better explained.

moreover it seems like in this class not much effort has been put here, when comparing the material with the one from other classes. anyway, the tests were a good practice that's why I give 2/5

por Katrina Z

Jul 31, 2018

The audio quality of the skits is really bad/bordering on useless! Instead of writing the words directly on the website, everything (vocab, etc) has to be downloaded as a PDF. HSK 2 is very grammar-heavy but the instructional videos lack explanations and the linguistic terms they use are confusing and not easy to understand. You have to download a PDF to see translations of the example sentences. Compared to the HSK 1 course, this course is pretty bad.

por Diego G

Mar 05, 2019

I hate way of giving the material, you can not listen each new word as in the previous course. I will not try HSK3

por Najet B

Jun 11, 2018

This course did not prepare me for the HSK2 exam. It does not teach all the necessary vocabulary for the exam.

por Elaine T

Sep 28, 2020

An excellent course, which I really enjoyed as much as Chinese for HSK 1. I loved every second and would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning Chinese, which I strongly encourage. Also provides an excellent understanding of Chinese. Tutor was outstanding with first class lectures and easy to understand, fun and creative course materials. I'm looking forward to all of the other HSK courses all the way up to HSK 6.

por Micaela C

Sep 25, 2020

This course is very thorough and beneficial for anyone seeking to sit for the HSK 2 exam or anyone who would like to have a very good understanding of Chinese at this level.

por Mohd A

Oct 13, 2020

I am very pleased and thankful to our teachers for teaching with best skills and I am fully satisfied with your way of teaching and explaining.

Thank you

谢谢您们。

por Felita C H

Sep 19, 2020

Thanks for this course, I learned a lot of new vocabularies. My listening is improving as well (getting understand what the lecturer said in Chinese)..

por Marleen v H

Aug 23, 2020

Excellent course. Very well structured, lots of repetition and clear explanations of the grammar.

por Angel G G

Oct 20, 2020

Great course to still learning Chinese and to practice for HSK and be involve with the language.

por Bryan S O G

Sep 05, 2020

Excelente curso, tiene lecciones variadas en las que se puede aprender muchas palabras nuevas

por Jorge A A A

Oct 07, 2020

Intense online classes. I definitely reecommend this course.

por Hansen P W

Aug 09, 2020

It is recommended for you to learn basic of Mandarin

por Olena M

May 12, 2020

Thank you so much for this course. You are the best!

por Legs M L

Aug 02, 2020

Great course! Very easy to follow. Great teachers!

por Carol B

Jul 19, 2020

Wonderful course materials, videos and instructor.