Chevron Left
Voltar para Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE da instituição Autodesk

4.7
estrelas
584 classificações
90 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

Melhores avaliações

KJ

Aug 14, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

NN

Jul 10, 2019

The tools for the new version of Fusion are different that the videos. Should be great if the videos are updated as well. Good way to get knowledge in this program

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

por Dwijraj P

Nov 25, 2018

very interesting and understandable. I find it very useful.

thank to the autodesk for bringing such a course.

por Ahmed M K

Sep 12, 2018

The most beautiful and magnificent course i have taken great team and thank u for autodesk team

por Federico G d C

Nov 14, 2018

Good material, really a good way to learn and start using Fusion 360 and CAD, CAM and CAE

por SHUBHAM K A

Mar 23, 2018

Its been a very good experience, thank you coursera for providing me this opportunity.

por Sumit V P

Feb 23, 2019

This course explains most of the basics and operations related to the CAD/CAM/CAE.

por acintron

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course and well explained by deep knowledgeable instructors.

por Likhith S

Mar 27, 2019

A clean way of teaching... I loved it

por Aniket K

Feb 25, 2019

perfectly designed for the beginners

por kunal k

Dec 26, 2018

lectures were awesome learned a lot

por Zafer

Sep 25, 2018

I recommend it

por pedro h

Nov 17, 2018

Genial!!!

por Kenneth R I

Oct 14, 2018

I learned a ton about fusion 360. As a hobbyist, I probably didn't participate in the class as much as I would have liked, and I'm sure I won't retain enough to draw competent engineering structures...but then, I'm not an engineer so I couldn't engineer them if I wanted to!! Phenomenal course for anyone attempting to graduation from Sketchup to real 3d design!

por Oliver M

Mar 25, 2019

Having previously completed courses of study in CAD using Solidworks, It was great to learn a new UI for CAD and see the different tools and features in fusion 360. The CAD/CAM options make this program a lot more versatile as opposed to learning 2 or 3 different programs. I can't wait to keep learning and apply these new skills to future work and projects.

por Ahmed M

May 04, 2019

A great foundation for Fusion 360 but the video lecturers in some sections were a bit different from the actual software because of constant Updates from Autodesk. These are minor issues that won't affect having a great learning experience.

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Kartikey J

Aug 14, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

por Gabriela M M

Jul 20, 2018

In depth enough to get you started and not leave you lost with the tools, and at the same time not overly complicated. I feel pretty capable of using Fusion 360 already.

por Nestor D Ñ N

Jul 10, 2019

The tools for the new version of Fusion are different that the videos. Should be great if the videos are updated as well. Good way to get knowledge in this program

por Abdul W

Apr 28, 2019

This course has given me what I wanted...….. to explore the best CAD, CAM software in the world. In the end I would like to say ' Thank you' Autodesk and Coursera

por SHIVAM

Jul 29, 2018

Best Course i completed Autodesk fusion 360. It gives you single detail how to work on AUTODESK FUSION 360. Finally It is very helpful to me.

por Virendra K V

Jul 23, 2019

I love the teaching methods and content used in this course. I am very gratefull to the people who helped me to learn this course.

por SUNNY K

Dec 27, 2019

Thanks for providing this course. It helped me to learn animation, simulation, engineering analysis, and perspective drawing.

por Karthik P

Jan 15, 2020

Just like the first course in the specialization, this too was very informative and easy to follow.

por Osama B

Sep 02, 2019

Awesome course and focused on the usage of the Fusion 360 to aid you with the CAD/CAM/CAE

por Aman S

Nov 07, 2018

Very clearly explains all the basic functions and different workspaces in Fusion 360.