Chevron Left
Voltar para Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE da instituição Autodesk

4.7
estrelas
1,591 classificações
295 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

Melhores avaliações

KJ
13 de Ago de 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

MY
9 de Mai de 2020

The videos are short and easily understandable and it also helped me to know about different tools in the software. It helped me learn how to make a designer's approach.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 292 Avaliações para o Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

por KULKARNI S M

1 de Jul de 2020

Great course for the Fusion 360 beginner. It helped me a lot to learn new things in easy way with simple explanation and also practice exercises helps to improve skills

por Mayank Y

10 de Mai de 2020

The videos are short and easily understandable and it also helped me to know about different tools in the software. It helped me learn how to make a designer's approach.

por Tanaka F C

6 de Jul de 2020

The quality of the practice problems at the end is top notch. The practice really consolidates the learning. I am as impressed by the tutoring as I am by the software.

por Nestor D Ñ N

10 de Jul de 2019

The tools for the new version of Fusion are different that the videos. Should be great if the videos are updated as well. Good way to get knowledge in this program

por Abdul W

28 de Abr de 2019

This course has given me what I wanted...….. to explore the best CAD, CAM software in the world. In the end I would like to say ' Thank you' Autodesk and Coursera

por Praveen K S

8 de Mar de 2020

This Course is just Fantastic! It Teaches you Everything you need to know about the basics of designing! and it's manufacturing processes! I just love coursera❤

por Arpan E S

7 de Ago de 2020

It was a wonderful experience.

Most importantly the instructor and the videos define clarity to a new level . Makes learning so much more easier and fun

por R M b

24 de Abr de 2020

very good course material , challenging assaignments ,overall the course coverd most work spaces ,simulation and cam introduction .

very informative

por Emelyn S F

17 de Jun de 2020

I've already taken an intro course on fusion 360 months ago and just wanted a refresher...but ended up learning more. Thanks, CourseraXAutodesk. ❤

por SIDHANTH N

5 de Set de 2020

very nice initiative by Coursera to make this course free in this pandemic situation and thanks to Autodesk for providing this software for free

por SIDDHESH S N

23 de Ago de 2020

This course is a very well planned course by autodesk .helps you to understand the basic and fundamentals of CAD/CAM/CAE and ofcourse FUSION 360

por SINGARAVELAN

28 de Jul de 2020

This was my first CAD-CAM course, Autodesk helped me to create my own idea into a sharable file in the first attempt without much complication.

por Aditya K L

7 de Jul de 2020

Great course overall. With great learning opportunities in the CNC machining area. Will definitely help learn simulation criteria and process.

por SHIVAM

29 de Jul de 2018

Best Course i completed Autodesk fusion 360. It gives you single detail how to work on AUTODESK FUSION 360. Finally It is very helpful to me.

por Sourabh S

30 de Mar de 2020

This is a very good course for fusion 360. learned all the basics to kickstart the 3D designing journey. I'll recommend doing this course.

por John L L

17 de Jun de 2020

I am in awe with the capabilities of modern day engineering software tools. My mind is blown away every week. Thanks for this course.

por Jordan P

20 de Ago de 2020

Class explored all that was needed for my purposes as someone who wants to learn about autocad programs and is interested in them.

por Virendra K V

23 de Jul de 2019

I love the teaching methods and content used in this course. I am very gratefull to the people who helped me to learn this course.

por Hünkar S

13 de Set de 2020

It was great course in order to learn Autodesk Fusion 360. I recommend to all Mechanical engineer candidates to learn it deeply

por Timothy J N

8 de Ago de 2020

I think this course is perfect for those who want to learn the software in a systematic way. Videos were very clear and useful.

por SUNNY K

27 de Dez de 2019

Thanks for providing this course. It helped me to learn animation, simulation, engineering analysis, and perspective drawing.

por Deleted A

1 de Mai de 2020

Very good explanation about basic knowledge of Fusion 360 and different workspaces like render,animation, and simulation

por R A

14 de Jun de 2020

It was a good experience learning the software basics. It gives me confidence to learn and use the software completely.

por sana h

20 de Jul de 2020

The course was extremely helpful and the videos provided great guidance as to how to manoeuvre through the software

por Balaji K S

22 de Jun de 2020

It's the best course available if you want to learn about freeform modelling and any kind of new-age design