Chevron Left
Voltar para Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE da instituição Autodesk

4.7
estrelas
1,689 classificações
313 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

Melhores avaliações

TA
11 de Jan de 2021

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

KJ
13 de Ago de 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 311 Avaliações para o Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

por Prashanth

15 de Mai de 2020

good

por nedim n

1 de Abr de 2020

Best

por Daniel E H

18 de Jul de 2018

good

por kshitij l

4 de Dez de 2020

.

por Sheik s

10 de Out de 2020

.

por Dhaval D

26 de Abr de 2020

.

por pranith k

26 de Abr de 2020

.

por Suresh k

7 de Jan de 2020

g

por Pullamaraju S C

27 de Mar de 2020

The Course was very basic. it would be better if you could include a lot more parts to design so that the learner can practice and get a good grip of the software. for beginners its a good course , but for an intermediate i expected everything to be taught in depth, but for the most part everything was basic, still it was a great course and enjoyed learning new things and i would like to thank Coursera and UPES for providing us such a platform to learn and grow. Thank You.

por Abhijay A

8 de Fev de 2018

An amazing course for beginners trying to learn autodesk fusion 360. Touches upon all the features and basics of the software although the course community isn't very helpful but supplement this course with the help of the autodesk community and courses on their site and you're well on your way to unlocking the software's complete potential along with realizing your own.

por Kavin P

15 de Jan de 2020

Really helpful course for those who want to get a thorough insight in using the Software on its maximum capacity. Understanding the challenges faced by present-day industry and learning a complete set of tools and acquiring all-round skills - extremely helpful for aspiring entrepreneurs and students, who are enabled to complete their project by becoming independent.

por Ganesan M

16 de Jul de 2020

I enjoyed this course the most. This course needs to be updated cause in my experience I suffered a lot to find each and every workspace in my student version software please consider it. That is the only reason to give 4-stars.

por Jeremiah H

14 de Jun de 2020

One of the end challenges uses a tool/process that was not covered in the course and the lessons are in a previous version of the program which made a few things difficult to find. Other than these 2 issues it was a good course.

por Shaikh s s p

2 de Dez de 2020

This is online course Is best for me because of it save time and its learning concepts is very good because of its sessions is week wise and its concepts is clear,Thanks for my feedback.

por GOKUL S S

8 de Mai de 2019

in simulation workspace it will be useful if there is more topics about thermal and vibrational analysis.

Free form modelling was good, but more detailed usage of tools could be taught.

por Udit S

6 de Jul de 2020

This course provides great understanding of fusion 360

But the instructor needs to provide details of how they made steering wheel from the scratch. That would be icing on the cake.

por Raj T

1 de Abr de 2020

This course gives the overall view of the stated topics not in detail.

So if anyone is looking for a brief and detailed learning , go with the mastery of the course .

keep practicing

por David H

4 de Fev de 2021

It would be nice if the videos were updated to the new UI. When using the new UI it is rather disconcerting at times trying to follow the legacy UI compared to the current UI.

por Anush

17 de Jun de 2020

I think there should be a practice model making in the exercise. This course introduces Fusion 360 to the user in a holistic manner. If new to Fusion 360 definitely recommended.

por AMLAN P

10 de Mai de 2020

Very Good course,but i had a hard time going through the course as the UI of fusion 360 is changed.The application shown in the course material was in old UI (eg; Workspaces)

por Carlos E C V

25 de Set de 2018

Por actualizaciones existen algunos cambios en los procedimientos a como se muestran en los videos, debería estar u instructor activo en el foro para atender dudas

por Alexander C

19 de Ago de 2019

Good summary course. Unfortunately the Fusion 360 interface has changed a lot, which can make it difficult to follow (as of August 2019).

por Aleksandrs L

2 de Fev de 2019

Nice and easy to learn course. Unfortunately not all practical learning can be done on student license due to limited functionality.

por Syed A S K

29 de Jun de 2020

This course is very much helpful while getting started to learn Fusion 360 and all of its workspaces.

por Pui M

18 de Nov de 2020

I cannot run Fusion 360 on my PC because of hardware limitation. My PC is already 7-8 years old.