Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
4,345 classificações
1,273 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO

16 de jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN

7 de jan de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtrar por:

1226 — 1250 de 1,289 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Rajesh S

19 de nov de 2021

Good one. well planned

por Vinay G

28 de jul de 2020

Can be in More details

por Mark J M M

28 de jan de 2017

Very well informative.

por Wasim H

9 de mai de 2020

very helpful course

por Tatsuya A

28 de set de 2021

H​ard but worth it

por Carles S

3 de mai de 2018

Interesting course

por Varun R V

15 de fev de 2019

Very Good Course.

por Jitendra K

12 de ago de 2020

Excellent course

por Marwa

1 de ago de 2020

Good information

por Maryam T

5 de mai de 2018

Short and useful

por S. A

18 de jul de 2020

good experiance

por Deleted A

19 de ago de 2019

Great course!!!

por Sem A

28 de abr de 2020

Amazing course

por Gautam K

4 de abr de 2022

Overall Good

por Aashish P

4 de jun de 2020

Great course

por Mayowa I s a A

14 de jun de 2018

Good Course.

por Girish D

24 de dez de 2020

Too Tough

por Stephen F

11 de nov de 2020

Enjoyable

por Kajal J C

21 de jun de 2020

Excellent

por Edwin A

19 de mar de 2020

Thanks

por Debasish D

1 de out de 2017

Great

por Arundhati C

9 de set de 2020

GOOD

por liz a

13 de mai de 2020

good

por Davison Y

12 de mar de 2016

g

por Wolfgang K

3 de jul de 2020

The course has some good content and also some real-life examples; I particularly enjoyed the insider stories about Crazy Eddie and Barry Minkows account of the ZZZZ Carpet Cleaning fraud. Also, the coverage of Worldcom was interesting. The real accounting ane examination part of the course is very basic though and is more like an explanation of what should be done rather than how it is actually done. You will get a general idea about what problems one could encounter when trying to investigate corporate fraud, money laundering and related crimes but you will not get insights e.g. on how you would see it in cash flow statements and what to look out for when analysing company financials. Also, hardly any coverage of accounting principles and practices. The overall presentation of the course is quite funny as very retro.