Chevron Left
Voltar para Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
estrelas
390 classificações
80 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you’ll explore how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance. Professors Rick Lambert and Chris Ittner of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you gain a practical understanding of how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and forecast future financial scenarios. You’ll learn more about the frameworks of financial reporting, income statements, and cash reporting, and apply different approaches to analyzing financial performance using real-life examples to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in understanding how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events and be able to determine the best financial strategy for your organization....

Melhores avaliações

LS

Apr 27, 2020

This Course was very helpful and providing an excellent knowledge about Financial Results with proper integration with non-financial performance. I really enjoyed the course !

CE

Dec 02, 2019

Some topics get confusing as is natural with complex financial data sets and statements, but just re-watch the videos and download the PDFs for review!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers

por Eduards G

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course. Well taught, material explained in articulate and easy to understand manner. Engaging. Very suggested to all.

por Kevin M

May 12, 2020

The quizzes are difficult even for executive level professionals but is a very good gauge of the lessons in the course

por Anumay A

Apr 07, 2020

Really an insightful course, helped me get to the intricacies of finance and accounting methods as well as the jargons

por Abdellah S

Mar 17, 2020

Great course and great teachers.

Both professors explain very well and in a very pleasant and easy manner.

Thank you

por Diogo Z d B

May 06, 2020

It helped me a lot. I could finally understand how to use basic financial skills to a more practical scenario

por tasneem y

Mar 03, 2020

The course was well developed for people with no basics in finance to help improve their management skills

por Nicole d C O P

May 21, 2020

Excellent finance course. Classes are well organized and explained. The strongest point was the examples.

por T. A A

Aug 19, 2019

Great course. I will immediately be able to apply what I have learned in healthcare job! Great course!

por MD. K

Sep 18, 2019

I am very please to complete the course. I think it will be helpful for my professional growth. Thanks

por Chayakon K

May 06, 2020

Excellent course with excellent professors. Thanks a lot for this precious knowledge!

por adriano c d s

Sep 21, 2019

Esta sendo muito desafiador este curso.

Possui conteúdo muito rico em detalhes

por Jacob T W

Aug 12, 2019

Great course! Recommend to everyone who does not have a financial background!

por Jose A R F

Feb 24, 2019

Excelente, as a tool for health professionals starting on managing issues

por Xue Y Z

May 08, 2020

Great introduction to financial reporting and business analytics

por Vaughan W

Jun 18, 2019

Solid content that is extremely relevant in today's workplace.

por Rajbir S

Aug 10, 2019

Excellent overview of important concepts, well done!

por James M

Mar 20, 2019

Quite well done. Concentrated information.

por Sophia R

Mar 21, 2019

This course was very helpful !

por WONG W K

Dec 15, 2019

The course is well-equipped

por Adnane A

Sep 24, 2018

excellent, a noble work!

por Clara P T

May 24, 2020

It was a pleasure

por stephanie o

Apr 06, 2020

very informative

por Rafael J G E

Apr 27, 2020

Is very usefull

por Biswajit B

May 10, 2020

good course.

por Abhishek P

May 01, 2020

good