Chevron Left
Voltar para Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
estrelas
782 classificações
156 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you’ll explore how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance. Professors Rick Lambert and Chris Ittner of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you gain a practical understanding of how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and forecast future financial scenarios. You’ll learn more about the frameworks of financial reporting, income statements, and cash reporting, and apply different approaches to analyzing financial performance using real-life examples to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in understanding how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events and be able to determine the best financial strategy for your organization....

Melhores avaliações

TH

14 de nov de 2021

Weeks 1-3 are a decent overview of accounting and regularly used financial measures for performance. Week 4 is entirely different; it is a great introduction to and overview of predictive analytics.

LS

26 de abr de 2020

This Course was very helpful and providing an excellent knowledge about Financial Results with proper integration with non-financial performance. I really enjoyed the course !

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 157 Avaliações para o Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers

por Saad B A

24 de mar de 2021

It was so explanative course. Precisely managed and made for the non-accounting and finance major students.

por tasneem y

3 de mar de 2020

The course was well developed for people with no basics in finance to help improve their management skills

por Nicole P

21 de mai de 2020

Excellent finance course. Classes are well organized and explained. The strongest point was the examples.

por T. A A

19 de ago de 2019

Great course. I will immediately be able to apply what I have learned in healthcare job! Great course!

por Gabriel L

4 de ago de 2020

Really good course but could improve in the slide organization a bit. Apart from that I really liked it

por MD. K

18 de set de 2019

I am very please to complete the course. I think it will be helpful for my professional growth. Thanks

por Daniele P

12 de jun de 2021

Very good introduction to financial accounting and managerial implications behind financial outcomes

por Estuardo C

31 de out de 2020

Amazing course. I am just 19 years old. And started doing courses like this one. really helpfull.

por Chayakon K

6 de mai de 2020

Excellent course with excellent professors. Thanks a lot for this precious knowledge!

por Robert F

21 de out de 2021

The course is difficult, but I found it very informative, This is a great course.

por KVG R

12 de jun de 2020

Challenging and insightful programme. Very Tricky options to select. Thank you!

por adriano C

21 de set de 2019

Esta sendo muito desafiador este curso.

Possui conteúdo muito rico em detalhes

por Jacob W

12 de ago de 2019

Great course! Recommend to everyone who does not have a financial background!

por Said A

6 de ago de 2020

Great course with great lecturer, i recommend it for every non financial.

por Jose A R F

24 de fev de 2019

Excelente, as a tool for health professionals starting on managing issues

por Daudi P

29 de dez de 2021

E​xcellent segment lots of good information. easy to digest. well taught

por Dr. R E J P D C

16 de nov de 2020

I Strongly encourage Managers in Healthcare to take this course.

por Xue Y Z

8 de mai de 2020

Great introduction to financial reporting and business analytics

por Vaughan W

18 de jun de 2019

Solid content that is extremely relevant in today's workplace.

por sonali p

13 de ago de 2021

V​ery helpful to understand the basics of accounting.

por Rajbir S

10 de ago de 2019

Excellent overview of important concepts, well done!

por 16_Shri P

17 de jun de 2020

Amazing explanation for beginners.. really helpful

por Catherine O

16 de mai de 2021

I enjoyed it lesson. Very useful for my business.

por Muhammad A H

14 de jun de 2020

Great course. I am glad I did this course.

por James M

19 de mar de 2019

Quite well done. Concentrated information.