Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem Solving with Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Problem Solving with Excel da instituição PwC

4.7
estrelas
4,935 classificações
902 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

GA
21 de Dez de 2020

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

SA
4 de Nov de 2020

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).\n\nGood to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 888 Avaliações para o Problem Solving with Excel

por Ahmad S G

12 de Out de 2019

A good course covering excel in detail. Please also add tableau or any other tool in this course itself.

por Mohammed Z Z

21 de Jul de 2018

Amazing course, top notch, excel -basic to advanced in pwc way , what an astonishingly beautiful couse:)

por Corina T

16 de Mar de 2018

Very helpful and useful, though there were some mistakes along the course in the Excel files. Thank you

por Shane W

27 de Fev de 2018

Excellent, recap on what Excel can do to make data management simpler and ensure that you can use data.

por Hajji A B

24 de Out de 2021

This course was very insightful, I learnt a lot.

Thanks Coursera, and thanks PWC for this great course.

por Hadi M

16 de Fev de 2020

Very Helpful, it simplify Excel for me. I enjoyed the method of teaching and how useful the exercised.

por obafemi a

3 de Abr de 2019

great course for both new and experienced users of excel, who wants to dig deeper in to data analytics

por Albert K

25 de Jan de 2017

The course is structured beautifully, love the handouts and the way things are explained in the video.

por Sharad D M

30 de Abr de 2020

Good learning from the course but didn't get certificate even completed course before free trial ends

por Lucio S

1 de Jun de 2018

It explains in such easy way, very useful Excel function which are essential to perform in consulting

por Patrick S

23 de Set de 2017

This course offers some very practical excel skills that will help bring your work to the next level.

por Julian K

11 de Jan de 2021

Exactly what I needed to perform data analysis in marketing. It also gives you a lot of flexibility.

por Delphine M

22 de Mai de 2020

Good mix of theory and real practical exercices that I can apply at work. Thank you for this course

por Hengyi L

7 de Mar de 2020

It is a very useful course with the simple explanation of each function, plus the helpful practice.

por Xinyu C

21 de Ago de 2017

A very useful course on excel,it will be better if it contains the macro in excel to solve problems

por Yumin C

8 de Mar de 2018

Very useful course. It helps refreshed what I have known and learn sextended function of the Excel

por Elisangela P

18 de Set de 2017

Excellent! It gave a powerful overview of basic functions and I'm sure I'll be more agile in my da

por Zhu Y

15 de Mai de 2017

Super Super good course! Recommended to all friends who have interests to excel and data analysis!

por Maurilio M

12 de Dez de 2016

This has been one of the most interesting course I have attended in my student and working career.

por Andrey S

20 de Nov de 2016

This was a great course on reminding myself of a true capabilities of the Excel application. Thank

por Rohit G

25 de Jul de 2020

It was very useful. Kudos to the efforts of team Coursera and PWC for such a well designed course

por Dipti T

6 de Jan de 2018

It was really effective and useful. I could learn a lot from this course. I am so glad I took it.

por PRKLN .

4 de Jul de 2020

Loved the way course has been designed, introducing simple concepts and then to complex analysis

por Shashikesh M

10 de Out de 2017

This course has given me great exposure in excel as a first option tool for quick data analysis.

por Tamtenova D

20 de Jun de 2017

Thank you, PWC! According to me it is one of the best course which i have listened on Coursera!