Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem Solving with Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Problem Solving with Excel da instituição PwC

4.7
3,536 classificações
614 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Problem Solving with Excel

por Rishabh S

Feb 24, 2019

Best course to learn excel from the beginning.

por Doug C

Jan 23, 2019

There's something for everyone in this course. If you are a student, working through this course as early in your career may improve your grades, but will certainly let you produce higher-quality work with less time and struggle on your part. Ditto for entry-level professionals. If you have been doing it longer, like I have, you will be reminded of some important things you have forgotten, but more importantly you will pick up some tips to make future work also higher quality with less work. Highly Recommended.

por StephaneBai

Feb 22, 2019

Great for a beginner, especially for those just starting their career life as an intern. Also a wonderful enlightment for data analysis and related fields. I'm considering a more analysis-oriented major after the undergraduate. What should be fixed: Some instructions are so wrong that the forum has given clear tips, but they haven't yet been modified in the course

por Yuchen Z

Nov 18, 2018

100% perfect course. Exactly what I needed. Thought I knew how to use Excel but I actually didn't. Covers useful knowledge which I didn't have the chance to learn in university.

por NKETIAH E

Dec 04, 2018

awesome

por Pallavi D D

Dec 20, 2018

very interesting

por Akshay G

Dec 21, 2018

All excel important concepts and formulae are covered in this course. A must course for every beginner who want to enter into basic analytics. Thank you PWC for providing such modules. Looking forward for more

por Velvet B

Dec 24, 2018

Good course from a respected company. The assignments realistic and challenging, and can be finished in the estimated time for the course.

por Carlos A M M

Dec 25, 2018

Very useful and practical.

por Zohair A

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

por Jess C

Jan 02, 2019

Good quality with reasonable length !!!

por Inal K

Jan 27, 2019

v

por Faris S

Jan 26, 2019

One of the most useful courses I have taken. Skills immediately applicable on any job that requires data analysis.

por Nishima A

Nov 22, 2018

Excellent content coverage and explanation.

por Manoj M S

Nov 23, 2018

Niceee

por Alfred K

Nov 27, 2018

Problem solving is what they call it, but I call it excel nitty gritty. if you don't know this you don't know anything at all. Great videos and exercises were challenging.

por Benjie Y

Jan 17, 2019

The functions introduced in this course are very useful for me to utilize the excel in my academic studies and I also think this will help me to develop greatly in my future career.

por Yufan G

Jan 18, 2019

Good information delivered and great opportunities to do with example problems.

por Swarnakshi S

Jan 09, 2019

This course really helped in understanding the usage of Excel tool. The professionals who taught the course were brilliant. Thank you sir, for taking out the time from your busy schedule and create this wonderful course.

por Hermin

Jan 09, 2019

good course with a lot of practical and helpful excel skills!

por MICHAEL D S

Jan 25, 2019

This course was a great refresher course for me. I had intermediate Excel skills but needed to put all the components together. It was very helpful to tackle the cumulative exercises that involved multiple skills. Week 3 was especially more involved so I would advise using the forums for help if you get stuck during any module.

por 李念寰

Feb 17, 2019

Very Useful and Clear !!

por Felipe B

Feb 18, 2019

Great course, thanks!

por prashant s

Feb 21, 2019

very helpful course

but where is my certificate

por sutan a m

Feb 24, 2019

I already learned Microsoft Excel yet still learned new stuff. I learned new functions and practice them with practical problems. very recommended!