Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem Solving with Excel

Problem Solving with Excel , PwC

4.7
2,727 classificações
491 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

por ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

por MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

Filtrar por:

476 avaliações

por Yufei Wang

Feb 10, 2019

Very practical and useful. come with detailed examples.

por ShirleyL

Feb 08, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing the learning experience.

My knowledge in the past were far behind

por Inal Kishmariya

Jan 27, 2019

v

por Faris Samawi

Jan 26, 2019

One of the most useful courses I have taken. Skills immediately applicable on any job that requires data analysis.

por MICHAEL D SORIANO

Jan 25, 2019

This course was a great refresher course for me. I had intermediate Excel skills but needed to put all the components together. It was very helpful to tackle the cumulative exercises that involved multiple skills. Week 3 was especially more involved so I would advise using the forums for help if you get stuck during any module.

por Doug Childs

Jan 23, 2019

There's something for everyone in this course. If you are a student, working through this course as early in your career may improve your grades, but will certainly let you produce higher-quality work with less time and struggle on your part. Ditto for entry-level professionals. If you have been doing it longer, like I have, you will be reminded of some important things you have forgotten, but more importantly you will pick up some tips to make future work also higher quality with less work. Highly Recommended.

por Yufan Guo

Jan 18, 2019

Good information delivered and great opportunities to do with example problems.

por Benjie Yang

Jan 17, 2019

The functions introduced in this course are very useful for me to utilize the excel in my academic studies and I also think this will help me to develop greatly in my future career.

por Sara Abdul Rahim

Jan 16, 2019

A very thorough course that provides easy instructions on basic to complex excel formulas as well as tips. This course has really solidified my basic understanding of excel and I would recommend it to others.

por Haydar Can Karaduman

Jan 13, 2019

If you do not any knowledge about Excel, you should try this course.