Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem Solving with Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Problem Solving with Excel da instituição PwC

4.7
estrelas
4,937 classificações
902 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

GA
21 de Dez de 2020

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

SA
4 de Nov de 2020

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).\n\nGood to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 889 Avaliações para o Problem Solving with Excel

por Emmanuel T

31 de Mar de 2020

I learnt more than what I was expecting. The additional resources went a long way in making sure I understood the concepts.

por Janith A G

29 de Out de 2021

It was well structured course to grab the knowledge starting from basics to advance features of excel. Highly recommended.

por Vignesh A K

6 de Ago de 2019

Superb experiential learning m=techniques used by the world's best audit firm - now with the world's best Excel teachers

por Mathew R

7 de Jan de 2020

Very insightful. It offers skills in Excel that can help any professional perform effective problem solving with Excel.

por Monica A

10 de Jul de 2020

It was so well organized, informative and interesting! I'm glad I took this course, as it added to my Excel knowledge.

por Anh D

28 de Out de 2017

Data analysis using Excel is really helpful for my job as a planing-account officer. Thanks heaps to course designers!

por Jean H

6 de Nov de 2016

This course will showed all basic knowledge about excel for you and help you improve your skill if you practice daily.

por Youssef M H

23 de Abr de 2020

It is very useful course for anyone interested in the data analysis, it's well-prepared, and its sources are useful.

por HITESH K

19 de Abr de 2020

Good set of examples to elaborate the concepts. Really helpful in problem solving related to daily life with excel.

por Marco A G A

23 de Mar de 2019

Excellent course, not because the complexity of excel functions but the way it helps you to structure your analysis.

por Wamide E

10 de Abr de 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was able to explore other ways to use Excel for my day-to-day file manipulation.

por Kiran V

20 de Jul de 2020

It was a very insightful course. The formulas were explained well and I am able to apply it in my work situations.

por Faris S

26 de Jan de 2019

One of the most useful courses I have taken. Skills immediately applicable on any job that requires data analysis.

por Frank Y

30 de Abr de 2018

Excellent courses from PwC. I learned a lot of useful techniques in Excel and felt how powerful Excel actually is.

por Kunal M

11 de Jul de 2017

Excellent Course! Got to learn many new things in excel.Dala analysis with excel was taught in a very easy manner.

por Mayur S R

21 de Ago de 2019

Excellent course . hands on exercises will gives you boost in learning. Thank you for making such awesome course.

por jordan s

11 de Jan de 2018

Good overview of the foundational formulas and uses of Excel. Well explained and the exercises are very relevant.

por Sophia-Luise P

11 de Out de 2017

It was exceptionally good! Those are all the insights, Google never was able to provide me with. Thank you!

por Franciskus

22 de Jul de 2021

I found this course truly exceptional and will definitely apply the learnings in my day to day activities.

por Jessica L

25 de Jun de 2020

A good introductory overview, found the videos helpful and easy to follow. Problems were also interesting.

por Mark L

15 de Jun de 2018

Supper useful and practical skills that you will even find it listed in business analyst hiring positions.

por Jeremy O

30 de Mai de 2019

Great coverage of the most important formulas of excel and how they would be useful in a business setting

por Piter H

13 de Jul de 2018

Excellent overview for taking my very basic excel skills and my understanding of excel to a higher level.

por Edward D

1 de Mai de 2017

I am glad i took this Excel class, it seems i keep learning more. I would have taken a keen interest if i

por Tejas B

1 de Jan de 2020

Amazing course.Thank you for teaching me excel in such an interactive and nice manner, PWC and Coursera.