Chevron Left
Voltar para Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
899 classificações
219 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning. You will be able to: - Develop a foundational understanding of the entrepreneurial process - Consider the relationship between growth and error - Understand how particular opportunities influence entrepreneurial phenomena This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

DR

8 de set de 2020

The course material is excellent and relevant to the times. The interviews with former students and entrepreneurs provides a real world view of the application of the knowledge disseminated in course.

CR

16 de out de 2020

I love this one it opens me up something i never been experience and trying to interview people that i dont know and im surprise that i did and i evolve because of what i learn from here.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 221 Avaliações para o Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

por Sohelia S

8 de ago de 2020

A lot new ideas and business technique learnt from this course. This course will help me to go ahead in the business.

por Bennard K A

12 de jan de 2022

I had an amazing experience. I learnt that in order to call your startup a business you need a paying customer.

por MST.AFSANA H T

22 de ago de 2020

I learned a lot about business and development my business basic skills

Really it is very very important for me

por Denise P T

17 de mar de 2021

This course was vey informative, I enjoyed every thing about it. Thank you Coursera for bring this on stream

por Calvin N

12 de jul de 2022

Awesome fundemental concept that an entrepreneur would greatly benefit prior starting their business.

por R G

17 de nov de 2020

muy buen curso, ame aprender tanto en tan poco tiempo, he aprendido informacion realmente muy valiosa

por Samuel T

4 de nov de 2021

This is a very excellent school. I really love this school. Keep the good work you are doing

por Nicole R

16 de dez de 2020

The modules videos and readings were easy to comprehend. I definitely recommend this course.

por Halima A S

1 de set de 2020

This is a tremendous course for us . I have ever learned many topic about Entrepreneurship.

por Sanjeev A

10 de set de 2021

Extremely useful who are in the process of initiating a new business venture or start-up

por SOURIN R

21 de nov de 2021

It was a new experience for me. I liked the way of teaching, the quizzes were too good

por Jagath D

24 de ago de 2020

Thank you very much for your great effort. it was really helpful and we learned a lot.

por Alex M

10 de set de 2020

Provides insightful tools to help evaluate the feasibility of a new business venture.

por ashely d

9 de ago de 2020

this was a very easy class, just make sure you take notes and good luck to everyone!

por Harshini S

13 de nov de 2020

This course was highly informative and a splendid learning experience!! Thank you!!

por Deleted A

7 de set de 2020

95% of the syllabus was universal and it made understanding the content very easy.

por Sejal R S

13 de set de 2020

Extremely satisfied with the course and Prof Thomas Parkinson's way of teaching

por Keith K D

10 de set de 2020

Great course, i learned a lot. the interviews with entrepreneurs is a big plus.

por Lee- A A P

14 de nov de 2020

This Course really extended and improved the way I approach Entrepreneurship.

por BILL D

17 de out de 2020

It has indeed the foundation I need going forward. Thank you very much.

por Maria L A

15 de dez de 2020

Great course for planning to do startups and for young entrepreneurs.

por pierre k

2 de ago de 2021

V​ery useful and insightful course for beginners. Highly recommended

por Sabiha A L

11 de ago de 2020

This course will be help me to updated my digital skills. Thank you.

por Ayesha S

9 de ago de 2020

Excellent course!! I learned a lot of things about entrepreneurship.

por BADR-EDDINE A

31 de mar de 2022

I like this course very much, i have learned many important things.