Chevron Left
Voltar para Engenharia Mecânica e suas Aplicações

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Engenharia Mecânica e suas Aplicações da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.8
estrelas
1,081 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Melhores avaliações

VS

7 de ago de 2020

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise.

My only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

FA

28 de ago de 2020

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise. My only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 187 Avaliações para o Engenharia Mecânica e suas Aplicações

por Ankit S

8 de jul de 2020

Very good course, for resharpening and getting hands on with mechanics applications. Thanks for giving such valuable course.

por VIGNESH M

1 de out de 2018

good course with lot of mechanical knowledge and great experience to solve that related things of sums....and so on...

por Jacob V

23 de jul de 2017

much MUCH better than the other online courses I have taken at Georgia Tech. I recommend to everyone taking statics.

por JORGE A L L

23 de set de 2020

Es un Curso bastante completo, algo complicado pero que te enseña abstante por como ensea las fuerzas y demas

por Kashyfi S

12 de jul de 2020

Once again thanks for having this course , I look forward to learning more in the next series of lectures

por Mantas P

31 de mai de 2020

Great course, well structured and organized. Dr Whiteman is a great educator, I learned a lot. Thank you.

por AS K

24 de jun de 2020

I have refreshed my knowledge of engineering Mechanics which I have learned long back. Thanks

por krishna s

16 de set de 2021

​It's a very good course for applications of the topics taught in previous course.

por Alhammali Y

27 de abr de 2017

very good course. One thing, the 7 days to retake the exam, I see it is long time

por Sanchita D

10 de jan de 2022

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise

por Dr G K

22 de jun de 2020

The course will give real time solutions for variety of engineering problems

por Denish M

3 de abr de 2022

makes me easier to understand and analyse structures and real world problems.

por SHREEDHAR B B

9 de ago de 2020

this course was very muvh intresting and informative i enjoyed learning it

por Stallone S

4 de set de 2020

The course is a great way to get ahead but practice is must in this case

por Ravi S

6 de ago de 2020

Great experience with amazing sir.I got a lot of knowledge from him

por Saddam H

27 de dez de 2021

Outstanding Teacher even best than the one we studied physically

por ARUN K G

23 de jun de 2020

It's a great opportunity for me and it is an amazing experience

por Roberto S Y

9 de set de 2015

Very convenient and excellent review material for us engineers.

por Roger.Qea

11 de jun de 2017

It is easy to comprehend, and useful for following study.

por Suyog M D

11 de jul de 2020

A very helpful course to understand real world problems

por Avnish S

2 de jun de 2018

great explanation and good example problems discussed.

por Juan C M G

15 de jan de 2017

Muy buen curso y la explicación del Dr. Wayne Whiteman

por JEYASURYA.A

14 de mai de 2020

It is very good for learning then improve knowledge

por Luis F R

17 de out de 2016

good teacher, excellent class.

Luis Fernando Restrepo

por Federico R

14 de ago de 2020

Interessante e molto ben fatto come tutta la serie!