Chevron Left
Voltar para Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional da instituição Universidade Case Western ReserveUniversidade Case Western University

4.7
estrelas
1,371 classificações
500 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Melhores avaliações

GT

4 de set de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

27 de abr de 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 501 Avaliações para o Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional

por Ersal K

20 de jul de 2019

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

por Kira M P B

30 de mar de 2018

The best course I have taken, easily! So engaging, meaningful, both for work as for personal life. Professor Boyatsis is super bright, funny, and a great teacher

por MARÍA J G L

6 de ago de 2020

Very Very useful course, The professor is an experienced and wise man who always brings examples to make all the concepts easy to understand :) Very recommended

por ELOMIEN O E

8 de ago de 2020

The course broadened my perspective on leadership and emotional intelligence. I highly recommend for everyone seeking to increase their leadership competence.

por DANIEL M M

4 de jul de 2020

Many thanks to Dr Richard for such an amazing work. This course is very crucial to make the world a better place and aid societies to live happy lifestyles.

por Sabrina S d O

13 de set de 2020

Foi um curso muito bom. Ao passo que não é super pesado, não é simples. Exige dedicação e foco. Aprendi bastante e vou levar o que foi passado para a vida!

por Praveen S

14 de mai de 2020

A great course which will bring newer insights about yourself. It will open ways for the sustainable desired change in both personal and professional life.

por Deleted A

23 de jan de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. A great mix of reflections, discussion and quizzes to assess. It was really well planned and really engaging. Thank you.

por Amit M

29 de nov de 2020

This course provide a different prospective to look the life event. This is life change course and highly recommend to learn the concept and use in lives.

por Edwin A L D

3 de out de 2021

Un curso excelente. El ritmo es muy adecuado, el nivel de conocimiento y dominio del tema por parte del docente es muy alto y las tareas son realizables.

por Olga H

11 de set de 2020

interesting and inspiring! I got a lot of insites into the topic, as well as a lot of ideas how to improve myself towards better, happier and more effici

por Alfredo C D C

7 de set de 2018

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

por Andrea M N O

4 de out de 2016

Un curso con contenido, material y tareas muy completas y profundas. Realmente me sirvió para generar transformaciones a nivel personal y profesional.

por Dr. M Z

26 de nov de 2018

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

por Marcus V

2 de jun de 2018

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

por Vishwajeeth J

12 de mai de 2020

I will suggest this course to my teammates working on a project prosthetic arm. And also to my subordinates(Juniors).

Thank you Richard Boyatzis.

por Michael A

27 de mar de 2018

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

por Magnus K

1 de mar de 2018

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

por Kseniya R

9 de jul de 2020

It was amaizing! Thank you very much for this course! I am really inspired and it really changes view on life. I will do my best for continuing!

por Dana G

25 de jan de 2021

Curso muy interesante con muchas herramientas para mejorar a nivel individual y en la manera de interacturar con los demás. Muy recomendable!

por Roberto R

1 de dez de 2018

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

por Nicole D

18 de jul de 2018

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

por Md. R R

26 de jul de 2020

Excellent discussion and understanding with more positively test taken for the judgement of understanding level. Thanks for the arrangement.

por Koval A

19 de jun de 2020

This course is very fascinating. I am very thankful to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis. It has opened myself to new ideas and inspired to move on.

por Kelli S

18 de mai de 2018

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.