Chevron Left
Voltar para Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional da instituição Universidade Case Western ReserveUniversidade Case Western University

4.7
estrelas
737 classificações
267 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Melhores avaliações

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional

por Greg A U H

Sep 05, 2016

This is a great course where leaders can learn what it means to be emotionally attuned to their people in organizations.

por Eyram

Oct 13, 2016

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

por federico d l

Feb 14, 2020

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

por Rita B

Nov 17, 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

por Chathura G

May 31, 2020

It has opened me to a different thinking pattern. I am using these methods to develop myself and people around me

por Maxime B

Oct 12, 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

por Sheena B

Nov 22, 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

por Jia X

Jun 24, 2016

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

por john r

May 17, 2020

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr

por Ted B

Apr 27, 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

por Theresa H

Sep 09, 2018

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

por Ivan D S

Mar 25, 2017

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

por Vinicius A

Dec 02, 2017

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

por Ibrahim O

Jun 21, 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

por Patricia N d S

Mar 12, 2018

Very good course. Really open your mind for leadership and open yourself for a personal vision.

por Maithilee V S

Feb 12, 2019

It was an amazing course with in depth discussion on PEA, NEA and real self and ideal self.

por Abhishek K

May 22, 2020

Its really a great learning. It had opened up the issues which we keep on ignoring. Great

por Jolberti H V

Oct 19, 2018

Um curso que mudou minha vida!

Os estudos foram muito didáticos, demonstrando toda a base.

por Ajinkya G

Dec 04, 2016

Good content. Impressive style of teaching. Thanks for such wonderful and valuable course

por Xavi R

Jun 01, 2020

Great pleasure to have Pr. Richard Boyatzis as a teacher. Wonderful learning experience!

por Mehmet B

Jun 11, 2017

It is an inspiring course with a good mix of research and application-oriented material.

por Sundar N

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course that taught me how to invoke positive emotions other around me.

por Jeudy A

Jul 12, 2019

Great course to improve my leadership skills and learn how to inspire other people

por Kiran U

Mar 10, 2019

A great one that brought an entirely different vie in my career and personal life.

por Ian A

Apr 06, 2020

Fantastic Course

Opens up the mind to understand oneself first, others and beyond.