Chevron Left
Voltar para Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional da instituição Universidade Case Western ReserveUniversidade Case Western University

4.8
542 classificações
178 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Melhores avaliações

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

RJ

Jun 11, 2018

Loved everything about this class. Dr Boyatzis is very passionate about the subject and engaging. I learned a lot of things I have been able to apply in my personal and professional life.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional

por Mahesh P

Jun 19, 2017

It was a fantastic learning experience. Key learnings included :

1) Why our emotions & feelings matter in creating a successful life & fantastic relationships at home and in the workplace.

2) What is Resonant leadership and how resonant leaders help in making a huge difference in how companies and employees perform.

3) Identifying Negative Emotional Attractor (NEA) & creating Positive Emotional Attractor (PEA). And how it impacts us neurologically (at the brain level).

4) How coaching with compassion & PEA is the way to coach.

5) Creating a Personal Vision (Ideal Self).

6) What helps and hinders one's path to the Ideal Self or to success.

Looking forward to the next module : Women in Leadership.

I recommend this course to everyone. Whoever is interested in leadership (moms, dads, teachers, business people, managers, everyone...), please invest some time in learning these wonderful tools that will definitely help you create an extraordinary successful life.

por Kati C

Jul 30, 2017

I really liked the scientific base of the whole course, and the lively lectures. It was a great pleasure to do this course...

por Jussi L

Sep 21, 2016

Great course!

por Asia T

Aug 09, 2017

This has been a fantastic journey. Dr Boyatzis is inspirational and I have enjoyed his short lectures every week. I have learnt the basics about the concepts I can apply when coaching as a student advisor on a daily basis.

por Marc B

Jan 29, 2017

This is a lot of work a lot of reading but what a great product ! Emotional Intelligence has been basterdized on the web and in some books, thanks to the team, this course re position where EI should be : Neuroscience. Thanks to the team

MA Bouchard, Quebec , Canada

por Ted B

Apr 27, 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

por Fabio M V

Aug 28, 2017

Inspiring course!

por Viviana D P

Sep 11, 2017

The only thing I would change is the quiz, you do not know what you got wrong

por TATIANE R D

May 07, 2018

Excelente, o aprendizado é muito enriquecedor!

por Glory O

Apr 14, 2016

E

por Marcus V

Jun 02, 2018

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

por Maia K

Aug 22, 2018

Training of professor Richard Boyatzis is really inspirational and insightful.

por Alfredo C D C

Sep 07, 2018

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

por Hiran N

Sep 09, 2018

Great course with a lot of great insights that will help you personally and professionally. Real practical take aways that could be applied in your day to day lives to develop you and people around you. It was a great experience!

por Theresa H

Sep 09, 2018

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

por Jolberti H V

Oct 19, 2018

Um curso que mudou minha vida!

Os estudos foram muito didáticos, demonstrando toda a base.

por Abdul H

Aug 13, 2018

Great

por Vikram A M

Aug 29, 2018

This course gave me a clear picture of PEAs and NEAs and what is the reality behind these terms as we use them. The reading material was exhaustive and I enjoyed it a lot. It also allowed me to hitch-hike to various other components of EI through searches.

por Dr. S C

Oct 13, 2018

Very much relevant to me

por Rabia S

Nov 01, 2018

I am actually loving the course. This is my third course but the best so far.

por Rita B

Nov 17, 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

por Anthony L

Nov 17, 2018

Well communicated and very valuable to my work as a coach

por Dr. M Z

Nov 26, 2018

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

por Suzanne C

Nov 21, 2018

very comprehensive.

por K S K S

Oct 01, 2018

Awesome and perfect course, thank you sir.