Chevron Left
Voltar para Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional da instituição Universidade Case Western ReserveUniversidade Case Western University

4.8
544 classificações
179 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Melhores avaliações

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

CC

Oct 12, 2017

Inspiring, very clearly explained with excellent activities. Content, theory, material and specially the instructor have created a very useful and exciting learning experience. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Inspirando a Liderança através da Inteligência Emocional

por Martin

Oct 19, 2019

Inspiring at all levels, from mere student to personal impact.

por Robert R

Oct 05, 2019

It was a great experience. I loved the readings and all the action learning assignments. I would have liked to engage more with the discussions by replying to others. I did some of that but not enough. Overall, it was an amazingly positive experience that helped me learn more about myself as a person, leader, and coach. Thanks!

por Filipe W C

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course! Even though I had found some of the readings to be repetitive, the content provided as a whole is simply phenomenal. Outstanding job, Dr Boyatzis.

por Dimitrios M

Nov 08, 2019

excellent course

por Esteban

Nov 07, 2019

Great course !!! I just love it

por Manuela K

Nov 07, 2019

This course was an extremely interesting journey through relationships and their meaning in private and professional life. It made me think a lot about my goals in life. I am sure this course will help me be a more reflected person and therefore a better leader.

por Oliver F

Nov 18, 2019

This course was an evidence supported exploration of the different components of supporting change at an individual or organisational level and considered the contributions that emotional intelligence, cognitive intelligence and social intelligence play in this. Aspects of coaching related to coaching with compassion and invoking a state that promotes learning through activating the parasympathetic nervous system by engaging PEA were really useful techniques for improving my man management.

por Moeenuddin H G

Jan 10, 2019

Practices and course is good. Willing to proceed additional coursera courses

por Calina S

Mar 04, 2019

What an eye-opening experience, I learned so much about becoming a more effective leader, and personally can make some significant changes to my ways of thinking as well.

por Todd H

Nov 06, 2018

I enjoyed this class. I have taken away many insights and methods that I will employ to create more meaningful and resonant relationships in many areas of my life, not just in business.

por Yuriy S

Dec 23, 2016

Great theoretical approach to obtain leadership skills is described here, though a little bit more visualized info (those academic case studies in PDF are really difficult for comrehension) could make this course much more effective in terms of knowledge acquisition and accessible for wider audience

por Rania R

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing track and outstanding facilitator

por Girish M

Nov 02, 2016

Outstanding Course..

por Warda

Sep 26, 2016

Aamazing!

por Luis S

Apr 17, 2016

Very good!!!

por Bhuvan T

Aug 04, 2016

Great Framework. Love to see more interview videos of people sharing their experiences of using the framework in their lives.

por Kim W

Apr 28, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. Be prepared though that some of the assignments take substantial time to prepare, interviewing others. Don't just assume that each 'week' in the course plan will take you a week to complete. It would be useful to have a bit of warning up front in the course overview about which weeks have assignments that require more time.

por Febyolla S

Nov 15, 2016

I enjoyed this course and thought the material was interesting and well-presented. I gave it four stars instead of 5 partly because so many of the exercises were geared to people who were in a traditional work environment and since I am currently in transition and trying to figure out my next career move, the exercises were not as readily applicable to me. I did all of them and tried to make them relevant to where I am in my life. I plan to continue with this series so I hope the remaining 3 courses are somewhat adaptable to my situation as well. I did think the instructor of this course seemed to have a real passion and joy for the subject and for life in general, so he was a good ambassador for the message of the course. Thank you! Feby Shen

por Giselle B

Aug 05, 2016

Muy buenos ambos cursos de Case University sobre coaching y liderazgo

por Amit N

Jun 05, 2017

Enjoyed the sessions and find the program useful. Thanks a lot!!

por Anuj G

Sep 13, 2017

Very well created and the values included to derive are eternal. It has very positive impact at least on me.

por Desmond H C P

Apr 25, 2019

Peer element parts made it hard to go at my "own pace"; but otherwise the material was and will be h

por Diego M

May 19, 2019

Liked it!

It could have more videos.

por Peter A

Oct 04, 2019

Why do I need to wait for days for peer-review assignments? We should have three assignments already available to review, so that we can complete this assignment in a timely manner.

por Jenica B

Jul 04, 2018

This course had a lot of great information. Some of it was new, some was common sense, but all very useful. The one thing I didn't particularly care for was the amount of anecdotes used rather than discussing application. For example, I get that shared visioning was useful for the wine brothers and for the Rolling Stones; but how can I apply that in my own life/work situation? What methods exist for conducting a shared visioning process in a meeting. It would be beneficial to add or highlight ways to implement the action learning challenges as well. It is very difficult and daunting to say, "Ok, go ask someone this question." And it would be helpful if steps could be given to get the ball rolling. Otherwise, I enjoyed this course.